SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-Cython-0.28.6-1.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Mon Dec 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.6-1- Update to 0.28.6
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.5-1- Update to 0.28.5
* Sun Aug 05 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.28.4-3- Only have one /usr/bin/cython
* Sun Jul 15 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.4-1- Update to 0.28.4
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.28.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.28.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.1-1- Update to 0.28.1
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.27.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 0.27.3-1- Update to 0.27.3
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 0.27.1-1- Update to 0.27.1
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25.2-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 03 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 0.25.2-5- Fix license
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 22 2016 Igor Gnatenko - 0.25.2-3- Backport couple of patches
* Mon Dec 12 2016 Charalampos Stratakis - 0.25.2-2- Rebuild for Python 3.6