SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pcre-cpp-8.43-2.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Fri May 24 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-2- Add (
*LF) to a list of start-of-pattern options in the C++ wrapper (upstream bug #2400)
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-1- 8.43 bump
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-0.1.RC1- 8.43-RC1 bump
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.42-7- Link applications to PCRE-specific symbols when using POSIX API (bug #1667614)
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.42-6- Fix OpenPOWER 64-bit ELFv2 ABI detection in JIT compiler (upstream bug #2353)- Fix an undefined behavior in aarch64 JIT compiler (upstream bug #2355)
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-5- Fix a subject buffer overread in JIT when UTF is disabled and \\X or \\R has a greater than 1 fixed quantifier- Fix matching a zero-repeated subroutine call at a start of a pattern (upstream bug #2332)
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-4- Fix anchoring in conditionals with only one branch (upstream bug #2307)
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-3- Fix autopossessifying a repeated negative class with no characters less than 256 that is followed by a positive class with only characters less than 256 (upstream bug #2300)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.42-2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-2- Fix handling UTF and start-of-pattern options in C++ wrapper (upstream bug #2283)- Fix an error message and locale handling in pcregrep tool
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-1- 8.42 bump
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-0.2.RC1- Fix compiler warnings in pcregrep
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.42-0.1.RC1- 8.42-RC1 bump
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.41-6- Fix returning unset groups in POSIX interface if REG_STARTEND has a non-zero starting offset (upstream bug #2244)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.41-5.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 8.41-5.1- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.41-5- Fix out-of-bounds read for partial matching of /./ against an empty string when the newline type is CRLF (upstream bug #2226)
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Petr Pisar - 8.41-4- Allow pcregrep match counter to handle values larger than 2147483647 (upstream bug #2208)- Fix incorrect first matching character when a backreference with zero minimum repeat starts a pattern (upstream bug #2209)
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Petr Pisar - 8.41-3- Accept files names longer than 128 bytes in recursive mode of pcregrep (upstream bug #2177)
* Mon Oct 09 2017 Petr Pisar - 8.41-2- Fix recursion stack estimator (upstream bug #2173)
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.41-1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.41-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 07 2017 Petr Pisar - 8.41-1- 8.41 bump
* Wed Jun 14 2017 Petr Pisar - 8.41-0.1.RC1- 8.41 RC1 bump