SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for glx-utils-8.4.0-3.20181118git1830dcb.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.4.0-3.20181118git1830dcb- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Lyude Paul - 8.4.0-2.20181118git1830dcb- Start using proper git version strings for rawhide- Enabling building of wayland and freetype demos
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Lyude Paul - 8.4.0-1- New git snapshot
* Thu Aug 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 8.3.0-12- Rebuilt for glew 2.1.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 27 2017 Adam Jackson - 8.3.0-9- New git snapshot
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 13 2017 Hans de Goede - 8.3.0-6- Fix xdriinfo not working with libglvnd (rhbz#1429894)
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.3.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild