SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gambas3-gb-net-curl-3.11.4-6.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.11.4-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Marek Kasik - 3.11.4-5- Rebuild for poppler-0.73.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.11.4-4- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Björn Esser - 3.11.4-3- Add patch to fix missing FALSE/TRUE defines- Remove trailing white-spaces- Install COPYING using %license- Remove unused patches from repo- Drop unneeded Group tag- Use %make_build and %make_install macros- Remove unneeded scriptlets, mime-info has file-triggers
* Thu Aug 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.11.4-2- Rebuilt for glew 2.1.0
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Tom Callaway - 3.11.4-1- update to 3.11.4
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Marek Kasik - 3.11.3-2- Rebuild for poppler-0.67.0
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Tom Callaway - 3.11.3-1- update to 3.11.3
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Marek Kasik - 3.10.0-11- Rebuild for poppler-0.63.0
* Wed Feb 14 2018 David Tardon - 3.10.0-10- rebuild for poppler 0.62.0
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.0-8- Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt
* Wed Nov 08 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-7- rebuild for poppler 0.61.0
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.10.0-6- mariadb fixes (bz1494084)
* Fri Oct 06 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-5- rebuild for poppler 0.60.1
* Fri Sep 08 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-4- rebuild for poppler 0.59.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-3- rebuild for poppler 0.57.0
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.10.0-1- update to 3.10.0
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-8- rebuild for new mariadb
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 28 2017 David Tardon - 3.9.2-6- rebuild for poppler 0.53.0
* Tue Feb 21 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-5- fix SDL2 pkg-config detection caused by misquoting
* Mon Feb 20 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-4- apply upstream fix for gcc7 compile fail
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild