SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xorg-x11-xinit-1.4.0-3.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Tue Jul 24 2018 Adam Williamson - 1.4.0-3- Rebuild with gcc-c++ (build without it succeeded but was broken)
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.4.0-1- xinit 1.4.0
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Peter Hutterer 1.3.4-18- Add BR for automake and gcc
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.4-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.4-16- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.4-15- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.4-14- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2016 Hans de Goede - 1.3.4-13- Check for all 3 of SSH_AGENT, SSH_AGENT_PID and SSH_AUTH_SOCK to fix a regression introduced by the previous fix (rhbz#1352339)
* Mon Aug 29 2016 Hans de Goede - 1.3.4-12- Drop 0001-startx-Pass-nolisten-tcp-by-default.patch this is the server default now- Check for SSH_AUTH_SOCK not SSH_AGENT in xinitrc-common (rhbz#1352339)