SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gambas3-gb-net-curl-3.11.4-2.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Thu Aug 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 3.11.4-2- Rebuilt for glew 2.1.0
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Tom Callaway - 3.11.4-1- update to 3.11.4
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Marek Kasik - 3.11.3-2- Rebuild for poppler-0.67.0
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Tom Callaway - 3.11.3-1- update to 3.11.3
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Marek Kasik - 3.10.0-11- Rebuild for poppler-0.63.0
* Wed Feb 14 2018 David Tardon - 3.10.0-10- rebuild for poppler 0.62.0
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.0-8- Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt
* Wed Nov 08 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-7- rebuild for poppler 0.61.0
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.10.0-6- mariadb fixes (bz1494084)
* Fri Oct 06 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-5- rebuild for poppler 0.60.1
* Fri Sep 08 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-4- rebuild for poppler 0.59.0
* Thu Aug 03 2017 David Tardon - 3.10.0-3- rebuild for poppler 0.57.0
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.10.0-1- update to 3.10.0
* Thu Jul 13 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-8- rebuild for new mariadb
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 28 2017 David Tardon - 3.9.2-6- rebuild for poppler 0.53.0
* Tue Feb 21 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-5- fix SDL2 pkg-config detection caused by misquoting
* Mon Feb 20 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-4- apply upstream fix for gcc7 compile fail
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 10 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-2- rebuild for new GLEW
* Tue Jan 03 2017 Tom Callaway - 3.9.2-1- update to 3.9.2
* Fri Dec 16 2016 David Tardon - 3.9.1-5- rebuild for poppler 0.50.0
* Thu Nov 24 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.9.1-4- Rebuild for poppler 0.49.0
* Fri Nov 11 2016 Dan Horák - 3.9.1-3- drop ExcludeArch
* Fri Oct 21 2016 Marek Kasik - 3.9.1-2- Rebuild for poppler-0.48.0
* Tue Sep 06 2016 Tom Callaway - 3.9.1-1- update to 3.9.1
* Mon Aug 29 2016 Tom Callaway - 3.9.0-1- update to 3.9.0