SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for cmake-filesystem-3.12.1-1.fc29.i686.rpm :

* Fri Aug 17 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.12.2-1- Update to 3.12.1 (# 1614572)
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.12.0-1- Update to 3.12.0 (#1584925)- fixes libuv-related FTBFS (#1603661)- use %_metainfodir
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.11.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.11.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 18 2018 Björn Esser - 3.11.2-1- Update to 3.11.2 (#1568630)
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Björn Esser - 3.11.0-1- Update to 3.11.0 (#1536233)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.10.2-4- Add patch to fix autogen with empty files (bug #1551147)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.10.2-3- better Qt dependencies
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.10.2-2- Fix appdata file to match with desktop file name
* Thu Feb 22 2018 Orion Poplawski - 3.10.2-1- Update to 3.10.2- Add patch to fix test failure with gcc 8
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.10.1-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 3.10.1-12- Conflicts was the right choice
* Sun Jan 14 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-11- rpm-macros: Keep cmake{,-data} in evr-lock, if they are installed
* Sun Jan 14 2018 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-10- rpm-macros: Use rich boolean Requires instead of Conflicts (#1532293)
* Sat Jan 13 2018 Rex Dieter 3.10.1-9- -rpm-macros: Conflicts: cmake-data < 3.10.1-2 (#1532293)
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Sandro Mani - 3.10.1-8- Add dl to CMAKE_DL_LIBS on MINGW
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Richard W.M. Jones - 3.10.1-7- Add small fix for RISC-V support.
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-6- Rebuilt for jsoncpp.so.20
* Tue Dec 26 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-5- Bootstrapping for jsoncpp-1.8.4
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-4- Re-add arched requires on filesystem sub-package
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-3- Ensure we have our own rpm-macros in place during build
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-2- Move rpm macros to own subpackage (#1498894)
* Sat Dec 16 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.1-1- Update to 3.10.1 (#1526648)
* Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser - 3.10.0-1- Update to 3.10.0 (#1515793)
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.9.6-1- Update to 3.9.6
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.9.5-1- Update to 3.9.5 (#1498688)
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Pete Walter - 3.9.3-1- Update to 3.9.3
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-4- Rebuilt for jsoncpp-1.8.3
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-3- Bootstrapping for jsoncpp-1.8.3
* Sun Aug 13 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.1-2- Add patch to restore old style debuginfo creation for rpm >= 4.14 in CPackRPM
* Sat Aug 12 2017 Pete Walter - 3.9.1-1- Update to 3.9.1
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-9- RunCMake.File_Generate fails on S390X, skip it temporarily
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-8- Fix cmake.attr and cmake.req to work properly
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-7- Add cmake.req to autogenerate proper depency on cmake-filesystem
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-6- Fix cmake-gui being picked up by main package
* Sun Jul 30 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-5- Optimizations for filesystem-package
* Fri Jul 28 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-4- Temporarily disable RunCMake.CPack_RPM, because it fails for the new way RPM handles debug-stuff
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.9.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 23 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-2- Update patch for Fedora RELEASE-builds- Add patch to fix warnings from Sphinx
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Björn Esser - 3.9.0-1- Update to 3.9.0 final (rhbz#1472503)- Add filesystem package (rhbz#1471153)
* Thu Jun 01 2017 Björn Esser - 3.8.2-1- Update to 3.8.2 final (rhbz#1447473)
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.8.0-3.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 28 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.8.0-3- Add upstream patch to fix FindGLUT library dependencies (bug #1444563)
* Fri Apr 21 2017 Karsten Hopp - 3.8.0-2- use new _module_build macro to limit dependencies for Modularity
* Mon Apr 10 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.8.0-1- Update to 3.8.0 final
* Mon Mar 27 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.8.0-0.2.rc3- Update to 3.8.0-rc3- Add upstream patch to support rpm build-id dirs
* Mon Mar 20 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.8.0-0.1.rc2- Update to 3.8.0-rc2
* Mon Feb 27 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.7.2-4- Add patch to handle gcc format option changes
* Mon Feb 20 2017 Rex Dieter - 3.7.2-3- Fix ambiguous file lookup in cmake.prov
* Thu Feb 09 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.2-2- Fix cmake.prov error
* Fri Jan 13 2017 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.2-1- Update to 3.7.2
* Tue Dec 13 2016 Stratakis Charalampos - 3.7.1-2- Rebuild for Python 3.6
* Wed Nov 30 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.1-1- Update to 3.7.1
* Sat Nov 12 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.0-1- Update to 3.7.0 final
* Fri Nov 04 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.0-0.3.rc3- Update to 3.7.0-rc3
* Wed Oct 19 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.0-0.2.rc2- Update to 3.7.0-rc2
* Thu Oct 06 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.7.0-0.1.rc1- Update to 3.7.0-rc1- Drop gui, findjni, and riscv patches applied upstream
* Mon Oct 03 2016 Björn Esser - 3.6.2-6- Rebuilt with gui enabled
* Mon Oct 03 2016 Björn Esser - 3.6.2-5- Rebuilt for libjsoncpp.so.11- Bootstrap without gui, due inter-circular dependency in qt5-rpm-macros
* Mon Sep 26 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.6.2-4- Add upstream patch for Qt5 QFileDialog usage
* Mon Sep 26 2016 Than Ngo - 3.6.2-3- Add aarch32 to libarch for arm platform
* Mon Sep 12 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.6.2-2- Provide the major version cmakeX name
* Thu Sep 08 2016 Orion Poplawski - 3.6.2-1- Update to 3.6.2