SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for vim-debuginfo-8.1.1048-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Mar 31 2019 tv 8.1.1048-1.mga7+ Revision: 1383380- new release
* Mon Feb 18 2019 tv 8.1.918-1.mga7+ Revision: 1368250- rediff patch- rediff patch- patchlevel 918- we do not need exact include path
* Sun Jan 13 2019 tv 8.1.714-1.mga7+ Revision: 1355804- new release
* Fri Dec 21 2018 tv 8.1.575-1.mga7+ Revision: 1344190- patchlevel 575- do not strip binaries before build system strips it
* Fri Nov 16 2018 tv 8.1.527-1.mga7+ Revision: 1330192- patchlevel 527
* Fri Nov 09 2018 tv 8.1.513-1.mga7+ Revision: 1329134- new release
* Mon Nov 05 2018 tv 8.1.497-1.mga7+ Revision: 1328428- new release
* Wed Aug 29 2018 tv 8.1.328-1.mga7+ Revision: 1255461- new release
* Tue Aug 14 2018 tv 8.1.279-1.mga7+ Revision: 1251548- new release
* Sun Aug 05 2018 pterjan 8.1.229-2.mga7+ Revision: 1247457- Rebuild for perl 5.28
* Thu Aug 02 2018 tv 8.1.229-1.mga7+ Revision: 1246872- new release
* Fri Jun 15 2018 tv 8.1.055-1.mga7+ Revision: 1236976- new release
* Thu May 24 2018 tv 8.1.022-1.mga7+ Revision: 1231997- new release
* Tue May 22 2018 tv 8.1.016-1.mga7+ Revision: 1231491- new release
* Tue May 15 2018 tv 8.0.1842-1.mga7+ Revision: 1229686- patchlevel 1842- use python2 and python3 in code
* Mon Mar 26 2018 tv 8.0.1630-1.mga7+ Revision: 1212678- new release
* Thu Feb 01 2018 tv 8.0.1451-2.mga7+ Revision: 1198437- new release
* Fri Jan 05 2018 tv 8.0.1428-2.mga7+ Revision: 1190546- new release
* Mon Jan 01 2018 pterjan 8.0.1283-2.mga7+ Revision: 1188717- Rebuild for Ruby 2.5
* Mon Nov 13 2017 tv 8.0.1283-1.mga7+ Revision: 1177291- rediff patch 24- new release
* Tue Oct 31 2017 tv 8.0.1240-1.mga7+ Revision: 1175100- new release- new release
* Sun Oct 15 2017 tv 8.0.1187-1.mga7+ Revision: 1171988- new release
* Mon Sep 18 2017 tv 8.0.1097-1.mga7+ Revision: 1155190- new release- drop the strict requires on perl-base: libperl is already versionated
* Wed Aug 30 2017 tv 8.0.983-1.mga7+ Revision: 1148611- new release
* Tue Aug 15 2017 pterjan 8.0.885-2.mga7+ Revision: 1140906- Rebuild for new Ruby
* Thu Aug 10 2017 tv 8.0.885-1.mga7+ Revision: 1139541- new release- fix python3 path (thus fixing loading eg: powerline)
* Fri Jul 21 2017 tv 8.0.739-2.mga7+ Revision: 1126251- new release
* Wed Jul 19 2017 tv 8.0.728-2.mga7+ Revision: 1125390- rebuild for new perl
* Wed Jul 19 2017 tv 8.0.728-1.mga7+ Revision: 1125052- new release