SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gnome-shell-debuginfo-3.32.1-2.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon May 06 2019 daviddavid 3.32.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1396418- backport upstream patch to don\'t chain up to parent\'s allocate (mga#24551)
* Wed Apr 17 2019 ovitters 3.32.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1392605- new version 3.32.1
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot 3.32.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1392456- Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Mar 12 2019 ovitters 3.32.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1374412- new version 3.32.0
* Sat Mar 09 2019 tmb 3.31.92-4.mga7+ Revision: 1373428- disable P1 for now, stil broken
* Sat Mar 09 2019 tmb 3.31.92-3.mga7+ Revision: 1373416- rediff and re-enable custom background patch
* Sat Mar 09 2019 tmb 3.31.92-2.mga7+ Revision: 1373394- rebuild for armv7hl
* Sat Mar 09 2019 tmb 3.31.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1373360- fix filelist- fix mutter dep- update to 3.31.92
* Tue Jan 01 2019 tmb 3.30.2-3.mga7+ Revision: 1347797- rebuild for mozjs
* Thu Nov 29 2018 daviddavid 3.30.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1336752- recommends bolt for the thunderbolt support (mga#23917)
* Wed Nov 14 2018 ovitters 3.30.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1329883- new version 3.30.2
* Tue Oct 09 2018 ovitters 3.30.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1318893- new version 3.30.1
* Tue Sep 04 2018 ovitters 3.30.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1256914- new version 3.30.0- new version 3.29.92
* Mon Aug 20 2018 ovitters 3.29.91-1.mga7+ Revision: 1253120- new version 3.29.91- dropped merged patch 0100-data-Fix-comment-in-schema.patch- dropped merged patch 0101-tools-fix-XDG-desktop-syntax-in-gnome-shell-override.patch
* Wed Aug 15 2018 blino 3.29.90-2.mga7+ Revision: 1251653- drop obsolete gnome-shell-session script and xdg-override desktop file, this was for the very early GNOME 3 Preview (Mandriva r524312)
* Fri Aug 03 2018 blino 3.29.90-1.mga7+ Revision: 1246975- add upstream patch to fix comment in schema- package new overrides-migration files- fix XDG desktop syntax in gnome-shell-overrides-migration (reported upstream as merge request 186)+ ovitters - new version 3.29.90- dropped merged patch 157.diff
* Thu Jul 19 2018 ovitters 3.29.4-3.mga7+ Revision: 1244258- add patch to fix systemd user unitdir- bump rel because BS- new version 3.29.4
* Wed Jul 11 2018 wally 3.29.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1243044- drop requires excludes
* Wed Jul 11 2018 ovitters 3.29.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1243030- new version 3.29.3
* Tue May 08 2018 ovitters 3.28.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227806- new version 3.28.2
* Wed Apr 25 2018 ovitters 3.28.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1222440- new version 3.28.1
* Sat Apr 07 2018 kekepower 3.28.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1215948- Rebuild for new libical
* Tue Mar 20 2018 ovitters 3.28.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1210787- align mutter require and BR
* Mon Mar 12 2018 ovitters 3.28.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1208728- new version 3.28.0
* Thu Mar 08 2018 tmb 3.27.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1207431- fix mutter-clutter requires+ ovitters - new version 3.27.92
* Thu Feb 22 2018 guillomovitch 3.27.91-1.mga7+ Revision: 1204271- new version 3.27.91- rediff patch 0
* Thu Feb 22 2018 guillomovitch 3.27.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1204226- rebuild against latest mutter
* Wed Feb 21 2018 guillomovitch 3.27.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1204002- new version 3.27.1+ ovitters - rebuild for new libedataserver
* Thu Nov 02 2017 ovitters 3.26.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1175593- new version 3.26.2- dropped merged patch 0001-layout-Unset-primary-and-bottom-monitor-when-headles.patch+ tv - Add upstream patch to avoid a crash
* Wed Oct 04 2017 ovitters 3.26.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1168772- new version 3.26.1
* Fri Sep 15 2017 tv 3.26.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1153957- build using meson- bump mutter BR- new release
* Thu Jul 20 2017 ovitters 3.24.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1125412- new version 3.24.3
* Fri May 12 2017 wally 3.24.2-2.mga6+ Revision: 1100626- rebuild for armv5tl
* Thu May 11 2017 ovitters 3.24.2-1.mga6+ Revision: 1100322- new version 3.24.2- dropped merged patch gnome-shell-3.24.1-CVE-2017-8288.patch