SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64glib2.0-devel-2.60.2-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed May 08 2019 tmb 2.60.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1396775- update to 2.60.2
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot 2.60.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1392258- Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Mon Apr 15 2019 ovitters 2.60.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1390741- new version 2.60.1
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters 2.60.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1372412- switch to meson- new version 2.60.0
* Thu Feb 07 2019 wally 2.58.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1364039- add also mate-terminal to supported terminals in GIO
* Mon Jan 21 2019 ovitters 2.58.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1358680- new version 2.58.3
* Sat Dec 29 2018 wally 2.58.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1346584- move gio module cache update transfiletriggers to correct pkg and make sure binary exists before running it- drop unneeded post script as transfiletriggers does the same- drop unneeded post requires from gio lib- drop old conflicts and obsoletes
* Tue Dec 18 2018 ovitters 2.58.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1342559- new version 2.58.2
* Fri Sep 21 2018 ovitters 2.58.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1294687- new version 2.58.1
* Thu Aug 30 2018 ovitters 2.58.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1255769- new version 2.58.0
* Thu Aug 23 2018 ovitters 2.57.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1253568- new version 2.57.3
* Wed Aug 08 2018 guillomovitch 2.57.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1250071- new version 2.57.2
* Sat Apr 07 2018 ovitters 2.56.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1215912- new version 2.56.1+ kekepower - Use new make macros
* Mon Mar 12 2018 ovitters 2.56.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1208707- new version 2.56.0
* Wed Feb 07 2018 ovitters 2.55.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1199620- new version 2.55.2
* Mon Jan 08 2018 ovitters 2.54.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1191766- new version 2.54.3
* Sat Oct 28 2017 ovitters 2.54.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1174332- new version 2.54.2
* Thu Oct 12 2017 wally 2.54.1-3.mga7+ Revision: 1171407- add patch to really fix gdbus-codegen failure when called as /bin/gdbus-codegen
* Thu Oct 12 2017 wally 2.54.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1171331- add patch from upstream to fix gdbus-codegen failure when called as /bin/gdbus-codegen (bgo#786785)
* Mon Oct 02 2017 ovitters 2.54.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1162779- new version 2.54.1
* Fri Sep 22 2017 tv 2.54.0-4.mga7+ Revision: 1157039- devel pkg: avoid file deps on python
* Fri Sep 22 2017 tv 2.54.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1157030- build with systemtap support- switch to python3
* Tue Sep 12 2017 cjw 2.54.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1153311- have libgio depend on shared-mime-info to fix gdk-pixbuf-pixdata
* Mon Sep 11 2017 ovitters 2.54.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1152643- new version 2.54.0
* Mon Sep 04 2017 ovitters 2.53.7-1.mga7+ Revision: 1151155- new version 2.53.7
* Mon Aug 21 2017 ovitters 2.53.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1142555- new version 2.53.6
* Mon Jun 26 2017 ovitters 2.52.3-1.mga6+ Revision: 1108523- new version 2.52.3- dropped merged patch 0001-gmain-only-signal-GWakeup-right-before-or-during-a-b.patch
* Fri May 19 2017 tv 2.52.2-2.mga6+ Revision: 1103218- Backport a gmain GWakeup patch to fix timedatex high CPU usage (mga#20881)