SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gnome-software-debuginfo-3.32.2-2.mga7.i586.rpm :

* Sun Jun 16 2019 ngompa 3.32.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1400098- Rebuild with updated flatpak
* Wed May 08 2019 tmb 3.32.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1396783- update to 3.32.2
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot 3.32.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1392468- Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 16 2019 ovitters 3.32.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1391081- new version 3.32.1- dropped merged patch 0001-app-row-Add-shadow-to-app-icons.patch- dropped merged patch 0001-Add-drop-shadows-to-icons-in-app-tiles-as-well.patch- dropped merged patch 0001-folders-Add-nm-connection-editor.desktop-to-Utilitie.patch
* Sat Mar 16 2019 daviddavid 3.32.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1377764- backport upstream patch to add nm-connection-editor.desktop to Utilities folder- backport one more upstream patch to add shadows to app icons
* Tue Mar 12 2019 daviddavid 3.32.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1374963- backport a patch to add shadows to app icons
* Tue Mar 12 2019 ovitters 3.32.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1374423- new version 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters 3.31.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1372565- new version 3.31.92
* Thu Jan 31 2019 tv 3.30.6-2.mga7+ Revision: 1362078- enable fwupd support
* Tue Dec 18 2018 ovitters 3.30.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1342498- new version 3.30.6
* Wed Oct 24 2018 ovitters 3.30.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1324965- new version 3.30.5
* Wed Oct 24 2018 ovitters 3.30.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1324960- new version 3.30.4
* Thu Oct 18 2018 ovitters 3.30.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1321992- new version 3.30.3
* Fri Oct 05 2018 ovitters 3.30.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1318010- new version 3.30.2
* Tue Sep 25 2018 ovitters 3.30.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1304846- new version 3.30.1
* Tue Sep 04 2018 ovitters 3.30.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1257129- new version 3.30.0
* Tue Sep 04 2018 tv 3.29.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1257091- fix disabling fwupd\"+ ovitters - new version 3.29.92
* Wed May 09 2018 ovitters 3.29.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227944- new version 3.29.1
* Wed May 09 2018 ovitters 3.28.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227896- new version 3.28.2
* Tue Apr 10 2018 ovitters 3.28.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1217301- update gschema override
* Mon Apr 09 2018 ovitters 3.28.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1216856- new version 3.28.1
* Wed Mar 14 2018 tv 3.28.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1209216- rebuild with latest gspell
* Tue Mar 13 2018 ovitters 3.28.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1208794- new version 3.28.0
* Mon Mar 05 2018 ovitters 3.27.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1206786- new version 3.27.92
* Fri Feb 16 2018 ovitters 3.27.90-1.mga7+ Revision: 1201630- new version 3.27.90
* Thu Feb 08 2018 ovitters 3.26.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1199734- new version 3.26.6
* Mon Jan 08 2018 ovitters 3.26.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1191690- new version 3.26.5
* Sun Dec 17 2017 ovitters 3.26.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1183056- new version 3.26.4
* Tue Nov 21 2017 ovitters 3.26.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1178489- new version 3.26.3
* Thu Nov 09 2017 ovitters 3.26.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1176671- new version 3.26.2
* Mon Oct 02 2017 ovitters 3.26.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1162708- new version 3.26.1
* Mon Sep 11 2017 ovitters 3.26.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1152806- new version 3.26.0
* Sun Sep 10 2017 tv 3.25.91-4.mga7+ Revision: 1152472- remove bogus removal of plugin provides -- was not working- split devel subpkg instead of ignoring files
* Sun Sep 10 2017 tv 3.25.91-3.mga7+ Revision: 1152465- adjust file list- new editor subpkg- switch to %autosetup- disable broken testsuite (needs X11 socket + schemas)- \"fix\" build- rebuild for new rpm+ ovitters - use meson- new version 3.25.91
* Mon Jul 10 2017 ovitters 3.24.3-2.mga6+ Revision: 1109641- require flatpak (per devAATT)- require gnome-packagekit (mga#21212)