SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libwayland-cursor0-1.17.0-1.mga7.i586.rpm :

* Thu Mar 21 2019 tv 1.17.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1379482- new release
* Sun Mar 17 2019 tv 1.16.93-1.mga7+ Revision: 1378328- 1.7 RC
* Sat Aug 25 2018 tv 1.16.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1253889- new release
* Sun Aug 19 2018 tv 1.15.93-1.mga7+ Revision: 1252778- 1.16 RC2
* Tue Apr 17 2018 wally 1.15.0-4.mga7+ Revision: 1219656- one more devel pkg requires fix
* Tue Apr 17 2018 wally 1.15.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1219651- fix devel pkg requires+ tv - submit to core/release as mesa 18 w/o libwayland-egl has been submitted there
* Tue Apr 10 2018 tv 1.15.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1216900- new release
* Thu Apr 05 2018 tv 1.14.93-3.mga7+ Revision: 1215368- add epoch to libwayland-egl as wayland version is lower than mesa one- submit to core/updates_testing where mesa droped libwayland-egl- Update to 1.14.92- Obsolete libwayland-egl from mesa
* Fri Dec 29 2017 luigiwalser 1.14.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1186883- add patch from fedora to fix buffer overflow issue (mga#22241)
* Fri Aug 11 2017 tv 1.14.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1139612- new release
* Wed Aug 02 2017 tv 1.13.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1133918- new release
* Mon Jul 17 2017 tv 1.13.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1124351- new release