SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for akonadi-mime-19.04.0-1.mga7.i586.rpm :

* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust 19.04.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1390355- New version 19.04.0- New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust 19.03.90-1.mga7+ Revision: 1387559- New version 19.03.90
* Fri Mar 29 2019 umeabot 18.12.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1381217- Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust 18.12.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1375431- New version 18.12.3
* Sat Feb 16 2019 neoclust 18.12.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1367560- Add conflicts to ease upgrade
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust 18.12.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1365474- New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust 18.12.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1356409- New version 18.12.1
* Mon Dec 10 2018 neoclust 18.12.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1339423- New version 18.12.0
* Wed Nov 21 2018 neoclust 18.08.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1332654- New version 18.08.3
* Thu Nov 01 2018 neoclust 18.08.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1327307- New version 18.08.2
* Fri Sep 21 2018 umeabot 18.04.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1294244- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 neoclust 18.04.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1240573- New version 18.04.1
* Fri Feb 16 2018 neoclust 17.12.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1201804- New version 17.12.2
* Sat Jan 20 2018 neoclust 17.12.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1194828- New version 17.12.1
* Thu Dec 28 2017 neoclust 17.12.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1186364- New version 17.12.0
* Tue Aug 22 2017 neoclust 17.08.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1142945- New version 17.08.0
* Sat Aug 05 2017 neoclust 17.07.90-1.mga7+ Revision: 1136646- New version 17.07.90
* Tue Aug 01 2017 pterjan 17.04.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1133530- Fix for new find_lang
* Tue Jul 25 2017 neoclust 17.04.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1130658- New version 17.04.3