SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-gobject-3.32.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.4-1- Update to 3.31.4
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.3-1- Update to 3.31.3
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.2-1- Update to 3.31.2
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.4-1- Update to 3.30.4
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.3-1- Update to 3.30.3
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.2-1- Update to 3.30.2
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.1-1- Update to 3.30.1
* Fri Sep 14 2018 Dan Horák - 3.30.0-2- Include temporary big endian fix (#1623547)
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.0-1- Update to 3.30.0
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.29.2-1- Update to 3.29.2
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 3.28.3-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.3-1- Update to 3.28.3
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.2-1- Update to 3.28.2
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.1-1- Update to 3.28.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.0-1- Update to 3.28.0
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.27.5-1- Update to 3.27.5
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 3.27.1-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.27.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 20 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.27.1-1- Update to 3.27.1
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.26.1-1- Update to 3.26.1
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Troy Dawson - 3.26.0-2- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.26.0-1- Update to 3.26.0
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.24.1-5- Rename python-gobject-base to python2-gobject-base as well
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.24.1-4- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-pygobject3 See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.24.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.24.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 11 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.24.1-1- Update to 3.24.1
* Tue Mar 21 2017 Kalev Lember - 3.24.0-1- Update to 3.24.0