SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pango-1.43.0-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Feb 11 2019 Peng Wu - 1.43.0-3- Fixes pkg-config issue
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.43.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.43.0-1- Update to 1.43.0
* Fri Jan 18 2019 Peng Wu - 1.42.4-2- Fixes crash in pango_fc_font_key_get_variations when key is null
* Mon Aug 20 2018 David King - 1.42.4-1- Update to 1.42.4
* Mon Aug 20 2018 David King - 1.42.3-2- Include a fix for invalid Unicode sequence handling
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.3-1- Update to 1.42.3
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.2-1- Update to 1.42.2
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.42.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 04 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.1-2- Rebuild against fribidi 1.0 (#1574861)
* Sun Apr 08 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.1-1- Update to 1.42.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.0-1- Update to 1.42.0
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Akira TAGOH - 1.41.1-2- Add BR: gcc-c++
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Akira TAGOH - 1.41.1-1- New upstream release. (#1550390)- Add BR: pkgconfig(fribidi)
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Akira TAGOH - Add BR: gcc
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.40.14-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 18 2017 Leigh Scott - 1.40.14-1- Update to 1.40.14- Remove unused patch
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.13-2- Backport a patch to fix wrapping long filenames in Nautilus
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.13-1- Update to 1.40.13
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.12-1- Update to 1.40.12
* Tue Aug 29 2017 Akira TAGOH - 1.40.11-3- Fix multilib issue (#1485076)
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.11-1- Update to 1.40.11
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.10-2- Switch to the meson build system
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.10-1- Update to 1.40.10
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.9-1- Update to 1.40.9
* Tue Aug 08 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.8-1- Update to 1.40.8
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.40.7-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.40.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.7-1- Update to 1.40.7
* Mon Jun 12 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.6-1- Update to 1.40.6
* Tue Apr 11 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.5-1- Update to 1.40.5
* Mon Feb 27 2017 Richard Hughes - 1.40.4-1- Update to 1.40.4
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.40.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild