SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libacl-2.2.53-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.53-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.53-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Kamil Dudka 2.2.53-1- new upstream release
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Kamil Dudka 2.2.52-21- update link to POSIX.1e draft in acl(5) man page (#1510527)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.52-20- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.2.52-19- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.52-18- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.52-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 24 2017 Kamil Dudka 2.2.52-16- fix test-suite failure with perl-5.26.0 (#1473845)- update URL of the upstream source tarball
* Thu May 18 2017 Kamil Dudka 2.2.52-15- setfacl.1: document the meaning of \'-\' in perms (#1337039)- avoid failure of %check when building as root (#1085389)- apply patches automatically to ease maintenance
* Wed May 17 2017 Kamil Dudka 2.2.52-14- drop obsolete BuildRoot and Group tags- fix spurious acl_check() failure on setfacl --restore (#1451826)
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.52-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 03 2017 Kamil Dudka 2.2.52-12- update project URL (#1418474)