SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wxGTK3-media-3.0.4-8.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Mar 07 2019 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-8- Avoid crashing when wxGLCanvas is used on Wayland
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.0.4-7- Remove the alternatives system for wx-config and wxrc
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-5- Remove Group tags- Remove xmldocs subpackage (never used)- Remove cppunit workaround (no longer needed)- Actually run the tests (but not the GUI ones, yet)
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-3- Remove ldconfig scriptlets (no longer needed on F28+)
* Sun Mar 18 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 3.0.4-2- Port wx-config script to RISC-V architecture.
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-1- New upstream release 3.0.4
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-10- Add missing BR for gcc-c++
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Karsten Hopp - 3.0.3-8- fix some conditionals
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Tomas Popela - 3.0.3-7- Adapt to the webkitgtk4 rename
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-6- Merge with compat-wxGTK3-gtk2
* Wed Aug 30 2017 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-5- Add upstream patch for avoiding destruction of TLWs that were never created- Fixes assert during Filezilla startup (#1484955)
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 03 2017 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-1- New upstream release 3.0.3- Update to latest WebKit2 patch (#1428997)
* Mon Apr 17 2017 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-0.8.gite4293e9- Rebuild against SDL2
* Wed Mar 08 2017 Scott Talbert - 3.0.3-0.7.gite4293e9- Update to newer git snapshot- Remove GStreamer patch as it has been incorporated upstream