SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libpng12-1.2.57-9.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.57-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.57-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.2.57-7- Remove ldconfig from scriptlets
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.2.57-6- Add missing gcc build dependency
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.57-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.57-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.57-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 06 2017 Nikola Forró - 1.2.57-2- Update source URL (#1459085)
* Tue Apr 04 2017 Nikola Forró - 1.2.57-1- New upstream release 1.2.57
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.56-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild