SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for crawl-tiles-data-0.23.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Apr 02 2019 Antonio Trande - 0.23.2-1- Upstream bugfix release 0.23.2
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Antonio Trande - 0.23.1-1- Upstream bugfix release 0.23.1 (bz#1684362)- Override -mfpmath=sse -msse2 except on x86_64 and i386 architectures
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Antonio Trande - 0.23.0-1- Upstream release 0.23.0 (bz#1673723)
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Oct 07 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.22.1-1- Upstream release 0.22.1
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.22.0-1- Update to 0.22.0 (bz#1614779)
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.21.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 09 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.21.1-4- Remove \'-Wp,-D_GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS\' flag (bz#1575324) (upstream bug 11467)
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Adam Williamson - 0.21.1-3- Rebuild to fix GCC 8 mis-compilation See https://da.gd/YJVwk (\"GCC 8 ABI change on x86_64\")
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.21.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.21.1-1- Update to 0.21.1
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.21.0-2- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sat Jan 06 2018 Antonio Trande - 0.21.0-1- Update to 0.21.0 (bz#1531816)
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Antonio Trande - 0.20.1-6- Appdata file moved into metainfo data directory
* Wed Oct 04 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-5- Move doc files into /usr/share/crawl/docs (bz#1498448)- Install manpage
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.20.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.20.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-2- Do not create a crawl group
* Sun Jul 02 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.1-1- Update to 0.20.1
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.0-2- Set datadir permissions
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Antonio Trande 0.20.0-1- Update to 0.20.0- Set permissions with %defattr (bz#1458489)
* Sat Jun 03 2017 Antonio Trande 0.19.5-3- Set directory permissions (bz#1458489)
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.19.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild