SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-setuptools-40.8.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Feb 05 2019 Miro Hrončok - Update to 40.8.0 (#1672756)- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.8.0/CHANGES.rst
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 40.7.3-1- Hotfix update to 40.7.3 (#1672084)- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.7.3/CHANGES.rst
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Miro Hrončok - 40.7.2-1- Hotfix update to 40.7.2 (#1671608)- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.7.2/CHANGES.rst
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 40.7.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Miro Hrončok - 40.7.1-1- Hotfix update to 40.7.1 (#1670243)- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.7.1/CHANGES.rst
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Miro Hrončok - 40.7.0-1- Update to 40.7.0 (#1669876)- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.7.0/CHANGES.rst
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Miro Hrončok - 40.4.3-1- Update to 40.4.3 to fix dire DeprecationWarnings (#1627071)- List vendored libraries- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.4.3/CHANGES.rst
* Wed Sep 19 2018 Randy Barlow - 40.4.1-1- Update to 40.4.1 (#1599307).- https://github.com/pypa/setuptools/blob/v40.4.1/CHANGES.rst
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Petr Viktorin - 39.2.0-7- Add a subpackage with wheels- Remove the python3 bcond- Remove macros for RHEL 6
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 39.2.0-6- Create /usr/local/lib/pythonX.Y when needed (#1576924)
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 39.2.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok - 39.2.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 13 2018 Miro Hrončok - 39.2.0-3- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 13 2018 Miro Hrončok - 39.2.0-2- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Wed May 23 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 39.2.0-1- update to 39.2.0 Fixes bug #1572889
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 39.0.1-1- update to 39.0.1 Fixes bug #1531527
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Tomas Orsava - 38.4.0-4- Skip test_virtualenv due to broken executable detection
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.4.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Troy Dawson - 38.4.0-2- Update conditional
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 38.4.0-1- update to 38.4.0 Fixes bug #1531527
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 38.2.5-1- update to 38.2.5 Fixes bug #1528968
* Tue Nov 21 2017 Miro Hrončok - 37.0.0-1- Update to 37.0.0 (fixes #1474126)- Removed not needed pip3 patch (upstream included different version of fix)
* Tue Nov 21 2017 Miro Hrončok - 36.5.0-1- Update to 36.5.0 (related to #1474126)
* Thu Nov 09 2017 Tomas Orsava - 36.2.0-8- Remove the platform-python subpackage
* Sun Aug 20 2017 Tomas Orsava - 36.2.0-7- Re-enable tests to finish bootstrapping the platform-python stack (https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Platform_Python_Stack)
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Tomas Orsava - 36.2.0-6- Add the platform-python subpackage- Disable tests so platform-python stack can be bootstrapped (https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Platform_Python_Stack)
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Tomas Orsava - 36.2.0-5- Add Patch 0 that fixes a test suite failure on Python 3 in absence of the Python 2 version of pip- Move docs to their proper place
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Tomas Orsava - 36.2.0-4- Switch macros to bcond\'s and make Python 2 optional to facilitate building the Python 2 and Python 3 modules.
* Tue Aug 08 2017 Michal Cyprian - 36.2.0-3- Revert \"Add --executable option to easy_install command\" This enhancement is currently not needed and it can possibly collide with `pip --editable`option
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 36.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 15 2017 Charalampos Stratakis - 36.2.0-1- update to 36.2.0. Fixes bug #1470908
* Thu Jun 15 2017 Charalampos Stratakis - 36.0.1-1- update to 36.0.1. Fixes bug #1458093
* Sat May 27 2017 Kevin Fenzi - 35.0.2-1- update to 35.0.2. Fixes bug #1446622
* Sun Apr 23 2017 Kevin Fenzi - 35.0.1-1- Update to 35.0.1. Fixes bug #1440388
* Sat Mar 25 2017 Kevin Fenzi - 34.3.2-1- Update to 34.3.2. Fixes bug #1428818
* Sat Feb 25 2017 Kevin Fenzi - 34.3.0-1- Update to 34.3.0. Fixes bug #1426463
* Fri Feb 17 2017 Michal Cyprian - 34.2.0-2- Add --executable option to easy_install command
* Thu Feb 16 2017 Charalampos Stratakis - 34.2.0-1- Update to 34.2.0. Fixes bug #1421676