SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-asn1crypto-0.24.0-6.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.24.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.24.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.24.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Christian Heimes - 0.24.0-3- Build Python 2 package conditionally
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.24.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Christian Heimes - 0.24.0-1- New upstream release 0.24.0
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.23.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Christian Heimes - 0.23-1- New upstream release 0.23.0
* Fri Aug 04 2017 Christian Heimes - 0.22.0-5- Use python2-setuptools, add with_python3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Christian Heimes - 0.22.0-4- Modernize spec
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.22.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Christian Heimes - 0.22.0-2- Address rpmlint issues
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Christian Heimes - 0.22.0-1- Initial package.