SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libjpeg-turbo-2.0.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Jul 30 2018 Nikola Forró - 2.0.0-1- New upstream release 2.0.0 (#1609439)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.90-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.5.90-3- Fix CVE-2018-1152 (#1593555)
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.5.90-2- Fix CVE-2018-11813 (#1588804)
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.5.90-1- New upstream release 1.5.90 (#1560219)
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Nikola Forró - 1.5.3-4- Add missing gcc build dependency
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.5.3-2- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Tue Dec 19 2017 Nikola Forró - 1.5.3-1- New upstream release 1.5.3 (#1468783)
* Tue Dec 19 2017 Nikola Forró - 1.5.1-5- re-enable check on ppc64(le)
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 18 2017 Karsten Hopp - 1.5.1-2- disable check on ppc64(le)
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5.1-1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 06 2016 Petr Hracek - 1.5.1-1- New upstream relelase 1.5.1 (#1377903)
* Wed Sep 21 2016 Peter Robinson 1.5.0-4- Add upstream aarch64 NEON fix, re-enable SIMD on aarch64
* Mon Sep 19 2016 Peter Robinson 1.5.0-3- Temporarily disable SIMD on aarch64 until upstream #97 is fixed- Add NEON fix for ARMv7
* Tue Sep 13 2016 Peter Robinson 1.5.0-2- Add upstream fix to fix SIMD crash on aarch64 (rhbz #1368569)