SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-msrestazure-0.5.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Aug 05 2018 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.5.0-1- Update to 0.5.0
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.23-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok - 0.4.23-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.23-1- Update to 0.4.23
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 0.4.21-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.21-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.21-1- Update to 0.4.21
* Fri Nov 10 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.16-1- Update to 0.4.16
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.15-2- Update build patch for EL7
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.15-1- Update to 0.4.15
* Fri Oct 06 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.14-1- Update to 0.4.14
* Wed Aug 30 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.13-1- Update to 0.4.13- Use python2- prefix for Fedora dependencies if possible
* Fri Jul 21 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.11-1- Update to 0.4.11
* Sat Jun 10 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.8-1- Update to 0.4.8
* Thu Jan 26 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.7-1- Update to 0.4.7- Enable check tests, now available in this version
* Wed Dec 21 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.6-1- Update to 0.4.6
* Thu Oct 20 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.4-1- Update to 0.4.4- Remove checks since there\'s no test
* Tue Sep 27 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 0.4.3-1- Update to 0.4.3