SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openblas-threads-0.3.3-2.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Sep 29 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.3-2- Fix segfault (BZ #1634060).
* Sun Sep 09 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.3-1- Update to 0.3.3.
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Dan Horák - 0.3.2-5- Fix precision in generic target on s390x
* Fri Aug 24 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.2-4- Patch to avoid threading issues.
* Fri Aug 24 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.2-3- Add missing %{optflags} to COMMON (see discussion in #1619074).
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Dan Horák - 0.3.2-2- Explicitly set the target to generic on s390x to avoid surprises (#1615760)
* Thu Aug 02 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.2-1- Update to 0.3.2.
* Sun Jul 22 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.1-3- Fix crash with multiple instances (BZ #1605231).
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 01 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.1-1- Update to 0.3.1.
* Mon Jun 11 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.0-2- Split sequential libraries from core package to openblas-serial.
* Thu May 24 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.3.0-1- Update to 0.3.0.
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-10- Disable CPU affinity unintentionally enabled upstream (BZ #1558091).
* Sun Mar 04 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-9- Clean up obsolete conditionals for 64 bit builds in spec file.
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-8- Use %__global_ldflags instead of %build_ldflags that doesn\'t work on all distributions.
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-7- Honor Fedora linker flags (BZ #1548750).
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-6- Drop arch-dependent buildrequires (BZ #1545201); no changes to package (only affects packages custom built with --with system_lapack).
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.20-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Florian Weimer - 0.2.20-4- Rebuild for GCC 8
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-3- Simplify spec, dropping extra lib arguments.
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.20-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 28 2017 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.20-1- Update to 0.2.20.
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.19-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 29 2017 Dan Horák - 0.2.19-11- add generic s390x support (#1442048)
* Mon Mar 20 2017 Orion Poplawski - 0.2.19-10- Drop openblas-srpm-macros version requirement
* Mon Mar 20 2017 Orion Poplawski - 0.2.19-9- Move openblas-srpm-macros to separate package
* Wed Mar 15 2017 Orion Poplawski - 0.2.19-8- Define %openblas_arches for dependent packages to use
* Mon Feb 13 2017 Björn Esser - 0.2.19-7- Upgrade Patch4 to hopefully fully fix the issues on PPC64LE
* Fri Feb 03 2017 Björn Esser - 0.2.19-6- Add Patch4 to fix register clobbers (BZ #1417385)
* Sat Jan 28 2017 Björn Esser - 0.2.19-5- Rebuilt for GCC-7
* Wed Dec 14 2016 Tom Callaway - 0.2.19-4- build a copy of openblas that thinks it is Rblas There are no code changes, except for libname and soname, it is identical to libopenblas.so.0 Unfortunately, while R itself is fine using a symlink from libopenblas.so.0 to libRblas.so the larger R ecosystem becomes unhappy in this scenario.
* Thu Nov 03 2016 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.19-3- Fix linkage of OpenMP libraries (BZ #1391491).
* Thu Oct 20 2016 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.19-2- Actually use 8-bit integers in 64-bit interfaces (BZ #1382916).
* Tue Oct 18 2016 Susi Lehtola - 0.2.19-1- Update to 0.2.19.