SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libkadm5-1.16.1-21.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Oct 09 2018 Adam Williamson - 1.16.1-21- Revert the patch from -20 for now as it seems to make FreeIPA worse
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-20- Fix bugs with concurrent use of MEMORY ccaches
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-19- In FIPS mode, add plaintext fallback for RC4 usages and taint
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-18- Fix k5test prompts for Python 3
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-17- Remove outdated note in krb5kdc man page
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-16- Make krb5kdc -p affect TCP ports
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-15- Eliminate preprocessor-disabled dead code
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-14- Fix some broken tests for Python 3
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-13- Zap copy of secret in RC4 string-to-key
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-12- Convert Python tests to Python 3
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-11- Add build dependency on gcc
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-10- Use SHA-256 instead of MD5 for audit ticket IDs
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-9- Add BuildRequires on python2 so we can run tests at build-time
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-8- Explicitly look for python2 in configure.in
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-7- Add flag to disable encrypted timestamp on client
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-6- Switch to python3-sphinx for docs- Resolves: #1590928
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-5- Make docs build python3-compatible- Resolves: #1590928
* Thu Jun 07 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-4- Update includedir processing to match upstream
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-3- Log when non-root ksu authorization fails- Resolves: #1575771
* Fri May 04 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-2- Remove \"-nodes\" option from make-certs scripts
* Fri May 04 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16.1-1- New upstream release - 1.16.1
* Thu May 03 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-27- Fix configuration of default ccache name to match file indentation
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-26- Set error message on KCM get_princ failure
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-25- Set error message on KCM get_princ failure
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-24- Fix KDC null dereference on large TGS replies
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-23- Explicitly use openssl rather than builtin crypto- Resolves: #1570910
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-22- Merge duplicate subsections in profile library
* Mon Apr 09 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-21- Restrict pre-authentication fallback cases
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-20- Be more careful asking for AS key in SPAKE client
* Mon Apr 02 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-19- Zap data when freeing krb5_spake_factor
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-18- Continue after KRB5_CC_END in KCM cache iteration
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-17- Fix SPAKE memory leak
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-16- Fix gitignore problem with previous patchset
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-15- Add SPAKE support- Improve protections on internal sensitive buffers- Improve internal hex encoding/decoding
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-14- Fix problem with ccache_name logic in previous build
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-13- Add pkinit_anchors default value to krb5.conf- Reindent krb5.conf to not be terrible
* Tue Mar 20 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-12- Log preauth names in trace output- Misc bugfixes from upstream
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-11- Add PKINIT KDC support for freshness token
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-10- Exit with status 0 from kadmind
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-9- Fix hex conversion of PKINIT certid strings
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-8- Fix capaths \".\" values on client- Resolves: 1551099
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-7- Fix flaws in LDAP DN checking- CVE-2018-5729, CVE-2018-5730
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-6- Fix a leak in the previous commit- Restore dist macro that was accidentally removed- Resolves: #1540939
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.16-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.16-4- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-3- Process included directories in alphabetical order
* Tue Dec 12 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-2- Fix network service dependencies- Resolves: #1525230
* Wed Dec 06 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-1- New upstream release (1.16)- No changes from beta2
* Mon Nov 27 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-0.beta2.1- New upstream prerelease (1.16-beta2)
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-0.beta1.4- Fix CVE-2017-15088 (Buffer overflow in get_matching_data())
* Mon Oct 23 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-0.beta1.3- Drop dependency on python2-pyrad (dead upstream, broken with new python)
* Mon Oct 09 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-0.beta1.2- Actually bump kdbversion like I was supposed to
* Thu Oct 05 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.16-0.beta1.1- New upstream prerelease (1.16-beta1)
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.2-2- Add German translation
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.2-1- New upstream release - krb5-1.15.2- Adjust patches as appropriate
* Wed Sep 06 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-28- Save other programs from worrying about CVE-2017-11462- Resolves: #1488873- Resolves: #1488874
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-27- Add hostname-based ccselect module- Resolves: #1463665
* Tue Sep 05 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-26- Backport upstream certauth EKU fixes
* Fri Aug 25 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-25- Backport certauth eku security fix
* Mon Aug 21 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-24- Backport kdc policy plugin, but this time with dependencies
* Mon Aug 21 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-23- Backport kdcpolicy interface
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-22
* Mon Aug 07 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-21- Display an error message if ocsp pkinit is requested
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-20- Disable dns_canonicalize_hostname. This may break some setups.
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-19- Re-enable test suite on ppc64le (no other changes)
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.15.1-18- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 20 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-17- Fix CVE-2017-11368 (remote triggerable assertion failure)
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-16- Explicitly require python2 packages
* Wed Jul 19 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-15- Add support to query the SSF of a context- Pick up rename of perl dependency
* Thu Jul 06 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-14- Fix leaks in gss_inquire_cred_by_oid()
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-13- Fix arch name (ppc64le, not ppc64el)- Related-to: #1464381
* Mon Jun 26 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-12- Skip test suite on ppc64el- Related-to: #1464381
* Fri Jun 23 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-11- Include more test suite changes from upstream- Resolves: #1464381
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-10- Fix custom build with -DDEBUG
* Wed May 24 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-9- Use standard trigger logic for krb5 snippet
* Fri Apr 28 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-8- Add kprop service env config file
* Wed Apr 19 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-7- Update backports of certauth and corresponding test
* Thu Apr 13 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-6- Include fixes for previous commit- Resolves: #1433083
* Thu Apr 13 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-5- Automatically add includedir where not present- Try removing sleep statement to see if it is still needed- Resolves: #1433083
* Fri Apr 07 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-4- Fix use of enterprise principals with forwarding
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-3- Backport certauth plugin and related pkinit changes
* Tue Mar 07 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-2- Remove duplication between subpackages- Resolves: #1250228
* Fri Mar 03 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15.1-1- New upstream release - 1.15.1
* Wed Mar 01 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-9- Patch build by disabling failing test; will fix properly soon
* Fri Feb 17 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-8- Hammer refresh around transient rawhide issue
* Fri Feb 17 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-7- Backport fix for GSSAPI fallback realm
* Tue Feb 07 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-6- Move krb5-kdb-version provides from -libs to -devel
* Fri Jan 20 2017 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-5- Add free hook to KDB; increments KDB version- Add KDB version flag
* Mon Dec 05 2016 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-4- New upstream release
* Wed Nov 16 2016 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-beta2-3- New upstream release
* Thu Nov 10 2016 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-beta1-2- Ensure we can build with the new CFLAGS- Remove the git versioning in patches
* Thu Oct 20 2016 Robbie Harwood - 1.15-beta1-1- New upstream release- Update selinux with RHEL hygene- Resolves: #1314096
* Tue Oct 11 2016 Tomáš Mráz - 1.14.4-6- rebuild with OpenSSL 1.1.0, added backported upstream patch