SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for compat-gdbm-libs-1.14.1-7.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.14.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 mskalickAATTredhat.com - 1.14.1-6- Remove binaries from compat-gdbm rpm - they conflicted with binaries from gdbm
* Wed Jul 04 2018 mskalickAATTredhat.com - 1.14.1-5- Rebase to 1.14.1 from Rawhide to allow soname bump in Rawhide (gdbm is in minimal buildroot)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.14-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 29 2018 Marek Skalický - 1.14-4- Rebase to 1.14 from Rawhide to allow soname bump in Rawhide (gdbm is in minimal buildroot)- Remove files which might conflict with gdbm package
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Marek Skalický - 1:1.14-3- Fix -devel require to include also epoch
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Marek Skalický - 1:1.14-2- Introduce epoch to not to break upgrade path from F27
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Petr Kubat - 1.14-1- Upgrade to gdbm 1.14- Resolves #1467431
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.13-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 23 2017 Marek Skalický - 1.13-1- Upgrade to gdbm 1.13
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild