SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-qt4-4.12.1-21.2.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Aug 29 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Fix shebangs
* Mon Aug 28 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Update to 4.12.1
* SIP v4.19.1 is now required.
* Bug fixes.
* Sun Jun 04 2017 antoine.belvireAATTopensuse.org- Move requirements for development package to correct place.
* Mon May 22 2017 bwiedemannAATTsuse.com- Add reproducible.patch to sort input files to make build fully reproducible
* Tue May 16 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Fix issues with requires. Fixes bnc#1037475
* Thu May 04 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Fix issues with update-alternatives.
* Wed Apr 19 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Remove unneeded link-python.diff and link-python3.diff.
* Wed Mar 29 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Temporarily undo some of the single spec changes to allow building until a newer python-dbus is available
* Mon Mar 06 2017 toddrme2178AATTgmail.com- Switch to single-spec version.- Add rpmlintrc with doc-file-dependency to handle the example files.- Switch to using configure-ng.py for all versions.- Remove unneeded link-python.diff- Use update-alternatives for all executables. As a result, executables have been moved to the -devel subpackage.
* Thu Feb 16 2017 termimAATTgmail.com- Require sip 4.19.1 for compatibility with PyQt5
* Tue Jan 03 2017 termimAATTgmail.com- Update to 4.12 - SIP v4.19 is now required. - Bug fixes.
* Fri Aug 14 2015 termimAATTgmail.com- Remove build-compare.diff as already in upstream
* Fri Aug 14 2015 termimAATTgmail.com- change required sip version to 4.16.9
* Sat Jun 13 2015 termimAATTgmail.com- Update to 4.11.4 - This is a minor functional and bug-fix release including support for Qt - v4.8.7.
* Tue Jan 27 2015 termimAATTgmail.com- Update to 4.11.3 - This is a bug-fix release.