SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mozjs38-38.8.0-2.el7.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Sep 19 14:00:00 2016 Marek Skalický - 38.8.0-2
- Fix aarch64 systems with 48-bit VA
(patch created by Zheng Xu)

Mon Sep 12 14:00:00 2016 Marek Skalický - 38.8.0-1
- Use firefox sources
- Upgrade to 38.8.0esr

Thu Mar 31 14:00:00 2016 Marek Skalicky - 38.2.1-8
- Disable two optimizations which caused regressions with new gcc
- Use fedora default -O2 instead of mozjs -O3

Thu Feb 4 13:00:00 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 38.2.1-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild

Fri Dec 4 13:00:00 2015 Marek Skalicky - 38.2.1-6
- Make one function from vm/Runtime.cpp visible (needed by MongoDB 3.2)

Thu Nov 26 13:00:00 2015 Dan Horák - 38.2.1-5
- fix build on s390 (rhbz#1219542)

Wed Nov 25 13:00:00 2015 Marek Skalicky - 38.2.1-4
- Make two functions from CharacterEncoding.cpp visible (needed by MongoDB)

Mon Oct 26 13:00:00 2015 Marcin Juszkiewicz - 38.2.1-3
- Handle all Fedora 64-bit architectures.

Tue Oct 13 14:00:00 2015 Marek Skalicky - 38.2.1-2
- Fixed inaccuracies from package review (paraller build, tests don\'t fail,...)

Tue Oct 6 14:00:00 2015 Marek Skalicky - 38.2.1-1
- Initial mozjs38 spec (based on mozjs31)