SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libXcompext3-3.5.0.32-4.1.x86_64.rpm :
Sun Sep 20 14:00:00 2015 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.32

Sat Aug 31 14:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.21

* Provide a default keystrokes.cfg in /etc/nx (for nxagent) and
/etc/x2go (for x2goagent).

* Use a keystrokes.cfg that reflects the normally hard-coded
defaults of a vanilla nxagent.

Thu Mar 28 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.20

* Fix faulty symlink path. Make sure that x2goagent symlink
does not point to absolute path somewhere within the build
environment. (Fixes: #156).
http://code.x2go.org/gitweb?p=buildscripts.git;a=blob;f=bin/signtarballs

Thu Mar 28 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.19

* No relevant changes (build fixes for Debian)

Sat Mar 23 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.18

* installation fixes

Thu Mar 14 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Move libraries and programs out of /usr/lib/nx
into standard locations so that ld.so can find them
- noarch for subpackages only works from openSUSE_11.3

Fri Mar 1 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Set +x bit on all shared libraries, otherwise elfdeps may ignore
them

Thu Feb 28 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Add additional RPM provides/requires on libXcomp
* to ensure that
x2go programs do not accidentally use the old Nomachine NX
libraries

Tue Feb 26 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Correct wrong direction of symlinks
- Abolish libXcomp1 which should not have been there

Thu Feb 21 13:00:00 2013 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.17
- Mark xorg-x11-fonts-core as Required because it is

Sun Nov 11 13:00:00 2012 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.16

* Restore lost window decorations for Qt programs

* Resolve broken session resume with cairo >= 1.12

Sat Sep 22 14:00:00 2012 jengelhAATTinai.de
- Update to new upstream release 3.5.0.13

* The release fixes the long waited for problem that session
resuming is broken since current Linux system have started using
libcairo >= 1.12.x.
- Update package descriptions

Thu Jan 26 13:00:00 2012 jengelhAATTmedozas.de
- Initial package for build.opensuse.org