SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for active-1.9-5.1.noarch.rpm :
Sun May 21 14:00:00 2017 Led 1.9-5
- revert BuildRequires

Sat May 20 14:00:00 2017 Led 1.9-4
- update BuildRequires

Sat Sep 3 14:00:00 2016 Led 1.9-3
- git fcc0bc9

Sun Jun 26 14:00:00 2016 Led 1.9-2
- git 7d00ee5

Sun Oct 11 14:00:00 2015 Led 1.9-1
- 1.9

Thu May 7 14:00:00 2015 Led 1.4-1
- 1.4

Sun Apr 5 14:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-6
- clean up BuildRequires
- clean up docs

Mon Mar 30 14:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-5
- spec: cosmetic fixes

Mon Mar 30 14:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-4
- spec: cosmetic fixes

Sat Feb 28 13:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-3
- update patches:
+ active-0.9-git.patch

Sat Feb 28 13:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-2
- added provides

Fri Feb 27 13:00:00 2015 Led 0.9-1
- initial build