SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for shadow-4.1.5.1-12.25.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2014 tbehrensAATTsuse.com
- Add patch useradd-mkdirs.diff: fix for bnc#865563, create all parts
of the path

Fri Nov 22 13:00:00 2013 wernerAATTsuse.de
- Stop any systemd user manager instance in case a user entry will
be deleted (bnc#849870). Nevertheless a running process requires
the option --force for the userdel command.

Tue Nov 12 13:00:00 2013 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Add ENCRYPT_METHOD_NIS for pam_unix.so (encryption_method_nis.diff)

Tue Sep 17 14:00:00 2013 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Add some fixes from Fedora:
- shadow-4.1.5.1-backup-mode.patch: open backup file with correct
permissions.
- shadow-4.1.5.1-logmsg.patch: fix error message
- shadow-4.1.5.1-errmsg.patch: print error reason
- shadow-4.1.5.1-manfix.patch: fix manual page

Tue Feb 5 13:00:00 2013 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Cleanup login.defs and enable ENCRYPT_METHOD [bnc#802006]

Tue Nov 13 13:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Fix getdef default variables (getdef-new-defs.diff)

Tue Nov 13 13:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Fix default group value in /etc/default/useradd
(useradd-default.diff)

Thu Sep 27 14:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Implement CHARACTER_CLASS support
(chkname-regex.diff)

Wed Sep 26 14:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Add support for useradd.local
(useradd-script.diff)

Tue Sep 25 14:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Fix spec file
- Adjust login.defs
(shadow-login_defs.diff)
- Add userdel
*.local script support and scrips
(userdel-scripts.diff)

Mon Sep 24 14:00:00 2012 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Initial package [FATE#314473]