SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libraqm0-0.5.0-1.1.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Dec 27 2018 Joop Boonen - Build the opensuse version of this package
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - Use C.UTF-8 locale See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_glibc-langpacks-all_from_buildroot
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - Update to latest version
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 01 2016 Mosaab Alzoubi - Updated to 0.1.1
* Mon Apr 25 2016 Mosaab Alzoubi - Use lib prefix in %%name- Depends on same version -devel
* Sun Apr 24 2016 Mosaab Alzoubi - General revision
* Sat Apr 23 2016 Mosaab Alzoubi - Initial build