SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rebootmgr-0.14-11.1.x86_64.rpm :
Fri Mar 31 14:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.14
- Allow to have no maintenance window configured [bsc#1031619]

Wed Mar 15 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.13
- Don\'t reboot outside maintenance window if getting the etcd
lock takes too long [bsc#1028060]

Fri Mar 3 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.12
- Rewrote reboot code to not block dbus if we wait for etcd locks
[bsc#1026298]
- Fix rebootmgr.service dependencies
- Check input for maintenance window for correct syntax before
sending to the daemon [bsc#1026220]

Mon Feb 27 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.11
- Implement unlocking of a machine_id not equal to our own [bsc#1026273]
- Watch for correct key when waiting for lock [bsc#1026274]

Thu Feb 16 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.10
- Fix typos in documentation
- Fix compilation on 32bit systems

Tue Feb 14 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.9
- Finish rebootmgrctl manual page

Wed Feb 8 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.8
- Implement changing number of hosts holding a lock at the same time
- Add new and enhance existing manual pages

Thu Jan 12 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.7
- Fix dbus name in systemd service file

Thu Jan 12 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.6
- Add etcd lock support

Mon Jan 9 13:00:00 2017 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.5
- Rewrite for better dbus support
- Merges typo.patch

Tue Dec 13 13:00:00 2016 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Fix typo in executing systemctl

Wed Nov 23 13:00:00 2016 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to versin 0.3
- fix path for systemctl

Wed Nov 23 13:00:00 2016 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Update to version 0.2
- implement maintenance window
- implement rebootmgrctl get-strategy

Sun Nov 20 13:00:00 2016 kukukAATTsuse.de
- Initial submission