SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mozilla-mail-0.9.4-0.i386.rpm :
Mon Aug 6 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove alpha compiler patch.

Mon Jul 9 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- add --shared to the deflenus package section so that things don\'t
end up in /usr/lib/defaults
- We now require perl so that we can figure out what java version is
installed on the machine.
- Add verify options to three files that change when you install.

Tue Jun 5 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Fix problems with the default SSL CA list not being loaded. This
would cause certificate warnings on sites that would normally have a
recognized certificate authority. This was fixed by putting
libnssckbi.so into /usr/lib/mozilla instead of /usr/lib.
- Use --enable-crypto instead of a second build with
BUILD_MODULES=psm2

Thu May 17 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add missing --shared on the second pass of the chatzilla package.

Sun Apr 29 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add script to do all the db rebuilds for us.
- Add versioned prereqs

Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Move .so libraries that aren\'t components to /usr/lib
- Move devel tools to /usr/bin

Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add /usr/lib/mozilla/plugins to LD_LIBRARY_PATH in mozilla.sh

Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add --without-mng to configure lines to avoid picking up the mng
library in rawhide.

Tue Mar 20 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Ignore the return value of regxpcom and regchrome. They will
segfault because of binary incompatible changes during upgrades but
the last upgrade bits will always work so we should be OK.

Mon Mar 12 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add chatzilla rpms.

Wed Mar 7 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add LD_ASSUME_KERNEL hack to mozilla.sh so that the JVM will work.

Tue Feb 27 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add missing directories to file sections for mozilla and
mozilla-psm.

Fri Feb 16 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove requires since we have prereq.

Sat Feb 10 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add xpidl compiler + related tools to the devel package.
- Check that regxpcom exists in postun sections. There\'s no ordering
guarantee when you uninstall rpms.

Mon Feb 5 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Turn of parallel builds again.

Sun Jan 28 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Try with parallel builds again.
- Use --enable-nspr-autoconf
- In the clean section don\'t delete the building area.

Sat Jan 27 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove hacks for installed-chrome.txt and regchrome. They are
listed in the packages files now.

Thu Jan 18 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add proper prereq for psm, mail and base package
- Remove checks for programs before running post and postun

Tue Jan 16 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Check the existence of programs before running post and postun
scripts for sub-packages.

Mon Jan 15 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove mozilla-specific rdf toolbar items

Thu Jan 11 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Re-add rm in clean

Tue Jan 9 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Change tip serial to 8 and 0.7 release serial to 7. This way we can
do upgrades properly.

Mon Jan 8 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add explicit paths for rm and mkdir

Sat Jan 6 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove patch for -fshort-wchar problems and use
--disable-short-wchar until the next compiler release.
- Use cooler icons.

Tue Jan 2 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add patch to get default home page on 6.2 builds, too.

Mon Jan 1 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add patch to point default page at local file system and to point
mailnews at about:blank.

Mon Jan 1 23:00:00 2001 Christopher Blizzard
- Add patch to remove debug menu from preferences.

Sun Dec 31 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Add patch to support building psm on ppc.

Fri Dec 29 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Add autoconf check for bad -fshort-wchar support in compiler.
- Clean up a lot of cruft in the spec file that I don\'t need anymore.
- Make regxpcom generated files non-config so that they aren\'t saved
as .rpmsave files.

Thu Dec 28 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Change the sparc patch to support sparc + sparc64.

Thu Dec 28 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Don\'t remove the CVS directories anymore since we\'re using the
package files now.

Thu Dec 28 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Breakout psm
- Re-add the sparc config patch.

Wed Dec 20 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Add a bunch of dir entries to make sure that we don\'t leave a lot of
crap behind when we uninstall the rpm.

Tue Dec 19 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Finish with mail/news breakout.
- Move component registration to package install time instead of at
package build time.

Wed Dec 13 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Break out mail/news

Tue Dec 12 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Remove Debug menus from mail/news, browser and editor.

Mon Dec 11 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Add new mozilla.sh script that tries to send commands to a running
instance first.
- Add desktop files and icons.

Tue Dec 5 23:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Build on only one CPU until the parallel build problems are worked
out.
- Don\'t try to build on ai64

Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 2000 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer
- Fix build with new fileutils

Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Move to post M18 builds

Tue Oct 3 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- start daily builds - remove the old patches
- delete installed directories for chrome since everything
is in jar files now.

Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 2000 Matt Wilson
- added patch to work around va_arg mess on gcc 2.96

Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Use official M17 source tarball

Wed Aug 9 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Add patch to fix crash when viewing some rgba images
- Add patch to fix sign warnings in gtkmozembed.h header

Tue Aug 8 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Build M17 official
- Add patch to fix crash when viewing some png images
- Add patch to fix context menu popup grab behaviour
- Add patch to fix focus problems with the file upload widget

Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Update to M17 snapshot

Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 2000 Christopher Blizzard
- Update to most recent snapshot
- Added chrome rdf hacks

Tue Mar 14 23:00:00 2000 Bernhard Rosenkränzer
- initial RPM