SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-azure-sdk-2.0.0-2.fc27.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Sep 03 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-2- Use python2- prefix for Fedora dependencies if possible- Use parallel make to build documentation
* Thu Jun 15 2017 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-1- Update to 2.0.0- Move documentation to a subpackage
* Tue Sep 27 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.8.rc6- Update to 2.0.0rc6
* Thu Jul 21 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.7.rc5- Update to 2.0.0rc5- Build documentation- Run tests at build
* Thu May 26 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.6.rc4- Update to 2.0.0rc4
* Sun May 01 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.5.rc3- Update to 2.0.0rc3
* Mon Apr 11 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.4.rc2- Update to 2.0.0rc2
* Fri Mar 25 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.3.rc1- Add missing dependency to enum34 Python module
* Sat Mar 05 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.2.rc1- Update to 2.0.0rc1
* Mon Feb 29 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 2.0.0-0.1.a1- Update to 2.0.0a1- Improve macros for Python 3 subpackage
* Mon Feb 08 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 1.0.3-1- Update to 1.0.3
* Sun Jan 10 2016 Mohamed El Morabity - 1.0.2-1- Initial RPM release