SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libattr1-2.4.7-2mdk.i586.rpm :
Fri Aug 29 12:00:00 2003 Juan Quintela 2.4.7-2mdk
- /usr/include/attr belongs to package.

Fri Aug 8 12:00:00 2003 Juan Quintela 2.4.7-1mdk
- 2.4.7.

Fri Jul 18 12:00:00 2003 Juan Quintela 2.4.3-1mdk
- 2.4.3.

Fri Jul 18 12:00:00 2003 Juan Quintela 2.2.0-1mdk
- remove patche-errno.h (included upstream).
- 2.2.0.

Mon Jul 14 12:00:00 2003 Götz Waschk 2.1.1-2mdk
- configure2_5x macro
- mklibname macro

Thu Jun 19 12:00:00 2003 Vincent Danen 2.1.1-1mdk
- 2.1.1
- force configure to put libs in /lib

Fri May 23 12:00:00 2003 Götz Waschk 2.0.8-3mdk
- rebuild for devel provides

Thu Apr 10 12:00:00 2003 Thierry Vignaud 2.0.8-2mdk
- fix conflict with latest man-pages
- fix unpackaged files

Wed Jul 24 12:00:00 2002 Sylvestre Taburet 2.0.8-1mdk
- 2.0.8

Wed Jul 10 12:00:00 2002 Sylvestre Taburet 2.0.7-1mdk
- 2.0.7

Sat Jun 15 12:00:00 2002 Geoffrey Lee 2.0.1-2mdk
- Build fix for Alpha.

Thu Mar 7 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Lepied 2.0.1-1mdk
- 2.0.1

Fri Sep 7 12:00:00 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah 1.1.3-2mdk
- Fix provides.

Fri Sep 7 12:00:00 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah 1.1.3-1mdk
- Rework the .spec.
- Make libs in subpackage.
- 1.1.3.

Wed May 2 12:00:00 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah 1.0.1-1mdk
- First attempt.