SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libgdk_pixbuf2.0_0-devel-2.2.1-2mdk.i586.rpm :
Fri Feb 28 11:00:00 2003 Frederic Crozat - 2.2.1-2mdk
- Update login script to allow XFT use for ja and he locale
(XFT can now load their fonts)
- Patch7 (CVS): fix always set adjustement in textview (fix crash in rpmdrake)
- Patch8 : don\'t try to use locale based setting for KP_Decimal (fix mdk bug 1333)

Mon Feb 3 11:00:00 2003 Frederic Crozat 2.2.1-1mdk
- Release 2.2.1
- Regenerate patch6

Mon Jan 13 11:00:00 2003 Frederic Crozat 2.2.0-3mdk
- Update patch6 to support hinting

Tue Jan 7 11:00:00 2003 Frederic Crozat 2.2.0-2mdk
- Rebuild against latest Xft2 (from XF 4.2.99) and pango

Thu Jan 2 11:00:00 2003 Frederic Crozat 2.2.0-1mdk
- Release 2.2.0
- Remove patch7 (merged upstream)

Fri Dec 20 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.5-2mdk
- Patch7 (CVS): fix filter on X11 event - this fix plug/socket for MCC
(bug #101512)

Tue Dec 17 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.5-1mdk
- Release 2.1.5
- Remove patch6 (merged upstream)
- Pätch6 (rawhide): hook up Xft to XSETTINGS

Thu Dec 12 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.4-2mdk
- Patch6: disable debug text in textview

Thu Dec 12 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.4-1mdk
- Release 2.1.4

Wed Dec 4 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.3-2mdk
- Bump glib requirement

Wed Dec 4 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.3-1mdk
- Release 2.1.3
- Remove patches 10 & 11 (merged upstream)

Mon Nov 18 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.1.2-1mdk
- Release 2.1.2
- from announce :
WARNING : GTK+-2.1.x exposes a bug in libgnomeui where libgnomeui
was creating a widget of type GtkWidget instead of a derived
class; to fix this, upgrade to libgnomeui-2.1.0.
- Remove patches 3 & 6, 7, 8, 9(merged upstream)
- Regenerate patch4 for gtk+ 2.1.x and no longer patch Makefile.in files
- Patch10 (CVS): fix gdk-pixbuf.loaders generation
- Patch11 (CVS): fix linux-fb compilation

Mon Nov 18 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.8-3mdk
- Patch9 (CVS): correctly refcount colormap (fix metacity bug #94806)

Wed Nov 13 11:00:00 2002 Stefan van der Eijk 2.0.8-2mdk
- BuildRequires

Tue Nov 12 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.8-1mdk
- Release 2.0.8
- Remove patch9 (merged upstream)

Wed Nov 6 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.7-3mdk
- Add explicit dependency on pango >= 1.1.3 (Michal Bukovjan)
- Patch9 (CVS): fix LZWP_SP typo

Tue Nov 5 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.7-2mdk
- Recompiled with pango 1.1.3 (Xft support)

Tue Nov 5 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.7-1mdk
- Release 2.0.7
- Remove patches 0, 1, 2 (merged upstream)

Wed Sep 11 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-8mdk
- Patch5: fix infinite loop and crash in file selector when / and
$HOME are not readable (bug #90)

Fri Aug 30 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-7mdk
- Remove the G_BROKEN_FILENAMES thing, it is handled in glib2 package

Wed Aug 28 12:00:00 2002 Pablo Saratxaga 2.0.6-6mdk
- added some extra IM (vi-telex, vi-vni, tml-tscii, tml-uni)
- re-enabled GDK_USE_XFT for all latin and cyrillic languages
(a default font will be provided)
- define G_BROKEN_FILENAMES=1 by default (this tells to use locale
encoding for file names, instead of using utf-8)

Mon Aug 26 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-5mdk
- Fix source2 again (bug #136)
- Patch3 (rawhide): Fix extra settings notifies on startup
that were causing significant performance problems as fonts were reloaded.

Wed Aug 21 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-4mdk
- Conflicts with libgtk+2-devel < 2.0.0 to ease upgrade from Mdk 8.2

Wed Aug 21 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-3mdk
- Patch0 (rawhide): Fix bug with GTK_IM_MODULE environment variable
- Patch1 (rawhide): Fixes to GtkIMContextSimple compose table for us-intl keyboards
- Patch2 (rawhide): Fix problem with keycodes passed to GtkIMContextXIM

Thu Aug 8 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-2mdk
- Update sources 1 & 2 to disable AA for known locales where we
lacks scalable fonts (pablo)

Mon Aug 5 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.6-1mdk
- Release 2.0.6
- Remove patch0 (merged upstream)

Wed Jul 10 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.5-4mdk
- Fix dependencies in -devel packages : x11-devel package is now providing
gtk2-devel package.

Tue Jun 25 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.5-3mdk
- Lower some optimizations, gcc 3.1.1 has some problems with -O3

Thu Jun 20 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.5-2mdk
- Patch0 (Rawhide): use GTK2_RC_FILES instead of GTK_RC_FILES, since KDE
points GTK_RC_FILES to gtk-1.2 ~/.gtkrc
- Enable GDK_USE_XFT for all applications

Mon Jun 17 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.5-1mdk
- Release 2.0.5
- Remove patch1 (merged upstream)
- Enable fb build

Mon Jun 3 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.3-1mdk
- Release 2.0.3

Wed May 29 12:00:00 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne 2.0.2-2mdk
- Automated rebuild with gcc 3.1-1mdk

Thu Apr 4 12:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.2-1mdk
- Release 2.0.2 (GUADEC Powered)
- Remove patch 0 (merged upstream)

Thu Mar 21 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 2.0.0-1mdk
- Release 2.0.0 (package highlu based on
- Disabled linux-fb target temporarily, causing HUGE memory leak
(anyway, x11 and linux-fb target can\'t coexist for now.)

Wed Feb 20 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 1.3.13-2mdk
- Fix provides for linuxfb-devel package

Mon Feb 4 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 1.3.13-1mdk
- Release 1.3.13

Tue Jan 22 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 1.3.12-4mdk
- Garzikfy build : remove ugly hack for building of linux-fb part

Sat Jan 19 11:00:00 2002 Stefan van der Eijk 1.3.12-3mdk
- BuildRequires

Tue Jan 8 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 1.3.12-2mdk
- Add prereq in main package
- Fix duplicate of linux-fb devel libraries in -devel (thanks to J.A. Magallon)

Mon Jan 7 11:00:00 2002 Frederic Crozat 1.3.12-1mdk
- Release 1.3.12
- Remove patch0 (merged upstream)

Fri Dec 21 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 1.3.11-2mdk
- Patch 0: update linux-fb to pango 0.22 API
- Create linux-fb sub-package
- Clean specfile with help of Abel Cheung :
- Add \"enable_gtkdoc\" variable to toggle building gtk-doc stuff
- Remove all references of install-info, info files are no more
- Remove references of {gtk+-gtkbeta}{,-devel}
- BuildRequires: libtool >= 1.4.2 to solve bootstrap problem
- Changed summary and description of lib package
- Remove unused static modules from file list
- Set config file as ghost file
- Split one more package to please rpmlint

Tue Dec 11 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 1.3.11-1mdk
- Release 1.3.11

Mon Nov 12 11:00:00 2001 Frederic Crozat 1.3.10-1mdk
- Release 1.3.10
- Clean specfile

Wed Oct 17 12:00:00 2001 DindinX 1.3.9-1mdk
- 1.3.9

Tue Oct 9 12:00:00 2001 DindinX 1.3.6-5mdk
- some cleanups
- make rpmlint happier.

Thu Sep 13 12:00:00 2001 Stefan van der Eijk 1.3.6-4mdk
- BuildRequires: pkgconfig XFree86-devel

Mon Aug 6 12:00:00 2001 Pablo Saratxaga 1.3.6-3mdk
- circumvented the libtool problems

Tue Jul 31 12:00:00 2001 Pablo Saratxaga 1.3.6-2mdk
- rebuild with forcing use of new libtools

Sat Jul 7 12:00:00 2001 Pablo Saratxaga 1.3.6-1mdk
- updated to 1.3.6

Wed May 16 12:00:00 2001 Pablo Saratxaga 1.3.5-4mdk
- added indic input methods

Tue May 15 12:00:00 2001 Pablo Saratxaga 1.3.5-3mdk
- first version for mdk
- improved with inclusion of docs, copied from the pango site rpm package
- properly include translation files, keyboard input methods, and etc config

Tue May 15 12:00:00 2001 DindinX 1.3.5-2mdk
- corrected package source name.

Mon May 14 12:00:00 2001 DindinX 1.3.5-1mdk
- first mandrake release of gtk+-2.0pre