SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libconsolekit0-0.3.0-5mdv2009.1.i586.rpm :
Thu Apr 9 00:00:00 2009 Frederic Crozat 0.3.0-5mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 365158
- Patches 2 to 7 : bug fixes from GIT
- Patch8 (vuntz): allow getsessions from Manager (needed by gnome-session) (fdo bug #20471)

Tue Dec 30 23:00:00 2008 Oden Eriksson 0.3.0-4mdv2009.1
+ Revision: 321404
- fix build with -Werror=format-security (P1)

Wed Oct 1 00:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.3.0-3mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 290127
- Patch0 (GIT): allow SetIdleHint

Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.3.0-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 271412
- request system reboot on update

Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.3.0-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 271191
- Fix build for x86-64
- Release 0.3.0

Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.2.10-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 242531
- Release 0.2.10
- Patch0 (Fedora): return policykit result when not privileged

Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 2008 Thierry Vignaud 0.2.9-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 220510
- rebuild

+ Pixel
- do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers

Mon Feb 18 23:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.2.9-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 170132
- Release 0.2.9

Mon Feb 4 23:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.2.7-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 162382
- Unregister obsolete initscript in pre script, not preun

Fri Feb 1 23:00:00 2008 Frederic Crozat 0.2.7-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 161061
- Release 0.2.7
- Release 0.2.6
- Remove patches 0, 1, 2 (no longer needed)

+ Olivier Blin
- restore BuildRoot

+ Thierry Vignaud
- kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel\'s request

Mon Nov 19 23:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.3-3mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 110481
- Drop call to chkconfig resetpriorities, it was Fedora specific. Fixes Mdv bug #35650.

Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 2007 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr 0.2.3-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 99981
- fix project URL
- remove trailing whitespace (cosmetic)

Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.3-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 98581
- Release 0.2.3
- Remove patch3, merged upstream

Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.1-4mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 68533
- Patch3: remove gdm configuration, move it to gdm package (Mdv bug #32571)

Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.1-3mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 65112
- Patch2: fix initscript order (partially fix Mdv bug #32555)

Thu Aug 2 00:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.1-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 57703
- Add provides on lib package

Sat Jul 14 00:00:00 2007 Frederic Crozat 0.2.1-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 51844
-Fix bad macro usage
- Import consolekit