SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for drakx-installer-images-linus-1.31-14mdv2009.0.i586.rpm :
Sat Oct 31 23:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-14mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 460346
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.38-1mdv

Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-13mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 399851
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.28-1mdv

Sun Jul 5 00:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-12mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 392004
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.26-1mdv

Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-11mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 389516
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.25-1mdv

Sat Mar 28 23:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-10mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 362007
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.21-1mnb

Thu Mar 19 23:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-9mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 357615
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.20-1mdv

Fri Feb 27 23:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-8mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 345563
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.19-1dv

Tue Feb 17 23:00:00 2009 Thomas Backlund 1.31-7mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 341540
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.17-1mdv

Sat Dec 20 23:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.31-6mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 316809
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.10

Mon Nov 3 23:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.31-5mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 299597
- rebuild against kernel-linus-2.6.27.4-1mdv

Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.31-4mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 294461
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27.1

Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.31-3mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 291314
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27-1mdv
- rebuild with kernel-linus-2.6.27-0.rc8.3.1mdv2009.0

+ root
- Branching 2009.0 release for updates.

Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.31-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 289103
- sync with main 1.31
- rebuild against drakx-installer-binaries 1.32-1mdv
- rebuild against kernel-linus-2.6.27-0.rc7.5.1mdv

Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.30-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 284815
- build against kernel-linus 2.6.27-0.rc6.1mdv2009.0

Sun Aug 3 00:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.30-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 260977
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.27-0.rc1.2.1mdv2009
- build against drakx-installer-binaries-1.30-1mdv
- update Patch0 to apply cleanly
- sync with main 1.30
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.25-0.rc6.1mdv
- build against drakx-intaller-binaries-1.26-1mdv

+ Thierry Vignaud
- rebuild

Fri Feb 29 23:00:00 2008 Thomas Backlund 1.28-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 176844
- sync with main 1.28-4mdv
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.25-0.rc3.1mdv

+ Olivier Blin
- restore BuildRoot

+ Thierry Vignaud
- kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel\'s request

Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.23-3mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 93808
- rebuild against drakx-installer-binaries-1.17
- rebuild against kernel-linus-2.6.23-0.rc8.1mdv

Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.23-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 91726
- rebuild against kernel-linus-2.6.23-0.rc7.1mdv

Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.23-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 89367
- sync with main 1.23

Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.22-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 88676
- sync with main 1.22
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.23-0.rc6.1mdv

Fri Sep 7 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.20-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 81196
- sync with main 1.20
- build against kernel-linus-2.6.23-0.rc5.1mdv

Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.8-2mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 149255
- rebuild with latest stage2 (with mmc_block) (#29909)

Fri Mar 23 23:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.8-1mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 148573
- sync with main 1.8
- build against drakx-installer-binaries 1.7
- disable build of empty debug rpms
- sync with main 1.7
- use drakx-installer-image tarball directly
- use the UP kernel-linus(-latest) as installer kernel, to
make it work on more systems
- update patch0: only check for 2.6.21 series kernels for now
- rebuild against latest kernel-linus
- rebuild against latest drakx-installer-images

Sun Mar 18 23:00:00 2007 Thomas Backlund 1.6-2mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 145664
- use drakx-installer-images-1.6-2mdv as base
- use same version as main to make it simplier to know it\'s in sync
- use kernel-linus-smp(-latest) as installer kernel
- add patch0: modify scripts to support kernel-linus
- Created package structure for drakx-installer-images-linus.