SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for acpid-1.0.6-1.1mdv2008.0.i586.rpm :
Tue Dec 11 23:00:00 2007 Olivier Blin 1.0.6-1.1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 117214
- fix dumping useless info to log (#35825, patch from RH #389581)
- fix socket leak (RH #394431)

Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 2007 Tomasz Pawel Gajc 2:1.0.6-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 51320
- rediff patch 1 and 2
- drop patch 3
- provide patch 4 (compile with %optflags)
- new version
- spec file clean

Thu Jan 11 23:00:00 2007 Olivier Blin 1.0.4-13mdv2007.0
+ Revision: 107423
- remove useless rm
- own /etc/acpi/actions
- do not require suspend-scripts
- bunzip2 sources
- Import acpid

Mon Jan 9 23:00:00 2006 Olivier Blin 1.0.4-12mdk
- fix Requires post and preun
- fix typo in init script

Sun Jan 8 23:00:00 2006 Olivier Blin 1.0.4-11mdk
- convert parallel init to LSB

Sat Dec 31 23:00:00 2005 Couriousous 2:1.0.4-10mdk
- Add parallel init stuff

Tue Nov 15 23:00:00 2005 Stew Benedict 2:1.0.4-9mdk
- restore init script fix that was dropped in 8mdk

Thu Nov 3 23:00:00 2005 Frederic Lepied 2:1.0.4-8mdk
- don\'t close clients when reloading configuration. This will avoid
having the X server consuming 100% cpu...

Wed Nov 2 23:00:00 2005 Stew Benedict 2:1.0.4-7mdk
- fix init script (bugzilla #19576)

Sun Aug 28 00:00:00 2005 Frederic Lepied 2:1.0.4-6mdk
- start at level 14 (before dm)

Mon Aug 1 00:00:00 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil 2:1.0.4-5mdk
- Patch 2 : Fix Build with gcc4 ( fedora )
- mkrel

Sat Mar 19 23:00:00 2005 Michael Scherer 2:1.0.4-4mdk
- fix the logrotate file

Sun Mar 13 23:00:00 2005 Michael Scherer 2:1.0.4-3mdk
- add a logrotate file
- clean spec file

Sun Mar 6 23:00:00 2005 Stefan van der Eijk 2:1.0.4-2mdk
- re-upload (1.0.4-1mdk got lost)

Mon Feb 28 23:00:00 2005 Stew Benedict 1.0.4-1mdk
- 1.0.4
- ignore .rpm{new,save} files in /etc/acpi/events (#13943, P1)