SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for bacula-gui-bimagemgr-2.2.4-2mdv2008.0.i586.rpm :
Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 2.2.4-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 89512
- fix deps and typos
- make it backportable (disables bat and tray-monitor build)

Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.2.4-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 89072
- 2.2.4
- 2.2.3
- handle config file on upgrade for the console-wx sub package

Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.2.2-3mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 84115
- added P15 to fix upstream bug 935

Sun Sep 9 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.2.2-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 82407
- fix build deps (libqwt-devel >= 5.0.2)
- fix build
- enable bat

Sat Sep 8 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.2.2-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 81518
- 2.2.2

Tue Sep 4 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.2.1-0.0.0mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 78798
- rediffed all patches, addedd some stuff

Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.0.3-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 18172
- 2.0.3

Sat Feb 17 23:00:00 2007 Luca Berra 2.0.2-2mdv2007.0
+ Revision: 122089
- fix build using --without options
- fix build when tcp_wrapper is a static library
- build multiple directors to support different databases
- add support for sqlite3 database backend
- move bscan to director package, since it is db dependent
- do not link bcopy to database libs
- rework db upgrade scriplets, so it is more difficult to forget next time
- force all daemons to bind only to localhost by default
- minor fixes to some scripts

Wed Jan 31 23:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.0.2-1mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 115678
- 2.0.2

Mon Jan 15 23:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.0.1-1mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 109211
- 2.0.1

Fri Jan 5 23:00:00 2007 Oden Eriksson 1:2.0.0-1mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 104504
- 2.0.0
- rediffed patches, nuked obsolete patches, added new patches
- fixed up the bacula-web package a bit

Fri Dec 22 23:00:00 2006 Oden Eriksson 1:1.38.11-4mdv2007.1
+ Revision: 101520
- fixed deps
- make it find latest python (P6)
- activate tcp_wrappers per default
- activate tls support as it\'s permitted per LICENSE
- added the tray-monitor sub package
- update the compatability macros
- fixed the xdg menu stuff
- Import bacula

Sun Jul 9 00:00:00 2006 Oden Eriksson 1:1.38.11-3mdv2007.0
- broke out the docs

Tue Jul 4 00:00:00 2006 Luca Berra 1:1.38.11-2mdv2007.0
- upgrade bacula database to version 9 on install
- also create random monitor passwords on install or upgrade
- simplify db related macros in spec

Mon Jul 3 00:00:00 2006 Oden Eriksson 1:1.38.11-1mdv2007.0
- 1.38.11 (Major bugfixes)

Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 2006 Oden Eriksson 1:1.38.10-1mdv2007.0
- 1.38.10
- misc spec file fixes
- use wxGTK2.6
- make it backportable for older pam (S6,S7)

Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 2006 Luca Berra 1.38.8-1mdk
- 1.38.8
- allow rescue, gui and docs to be different version than bacula
- do not requiere mysqlserver for the gui (could well be on a different host)
- fix description for postgres builds
- conditional build of gui and docs

Thu Mar 2 23:00:00 2006 Nicolas Chipaux 1.38.5-2mdk
- split docs
- merge bacula-gui
- merge bacula-bimagemgr
- add missing BuildRequires
- disable tcpwrapper in default build

Wed Mar 1 23:00:00 2006 Nicolas Chipaux 1.38.5-1mdk
- 1.38.5
- merge bacula-doc

Fri Mar 18 23:00:00 2005 Luca Berra 1.36.2-1mdk
- 1.36.2

Sat Jan 15 23:00:00 2005 Luca Berra 1.36.1-1mdk
- 1.36.1
- use distro specific release tags
- rediff p0, p1
- fix non existent macro %elsf (Pascal Cavy)
- do not require MySQL server but MySQL-client (Pascal Cavy)
- require postgresql
- use wxGTK2.5