SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gambas2-gb-compress-2.8.2-1mdv2008.0.i586.rpm :
Mon Sep 1 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.8.2-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 277898
- New version 2.8.2
- New version 2.8.1
- specify kde dir
- New version 2.8.0

Sun Jun 15 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.7.0-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 219102
- New version 2.7.0

+ Pixel
- rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
- cleanup %postun

Thu May 15 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.6.0-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 207187
- follow the packaging specifications of gambas
- drop kde3 mimelnk files

Mon May 12 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.6.0-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 205439
- New version 2.6.0

Fri May 2 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.5.0-2mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 199797
- add patch for poppler 0.8
- rebuild

Sun Apr 13 00:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.5.0-1mdv2009.0
+ Revision: 192603
- New versisno 2.5.0
- New version 2.4.1
- fix file list
- New version 2.3.0

Sat Mar 8 23:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.2.1-3mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 182154
- drop versioned requirement on qt3

Sun Feb 24 23:00:00 2008 Frederik Himpe 2.2.1-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 174273
- Since version 2.1 Gambas supports x86_64 again, so remove the
ExclusiveArch

Sun Feb 24 23:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.2.1-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 174262
- New version 2.2.1

Sun Feb 24 23:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.2.0-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 174241
- fix file list
- BR ffi
- New version 2.2.0

Mon Feb 18 23:00:00 2008 Thierry Vignaud 2.0.0-3mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 170852
- rebuild

Fri Feb 8 23:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.0.0-2mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 164188
- fix mimetype (bug#37598)

Wed Jan 2 23:00:00 2008 Funda Wang 2.0.0-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 140535
- New version 2.0.0

Fri Dec 21 23:00:00 2007 Olivier Blin 1.9.92-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 136426
- restore BuildRoot

+ Funda Wang
- New version 1.9.92

+ Thierry Vignaud
- kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel\'s request

Thu Nov 15 23:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.91-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 108880
- install mimetype
- add scripter pacakge
- New version 1.9.91

Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.90-1mdv2008.1
+ Revision: 96848
- new components
- ldap component is dead
- fix img location
- split form-dialog
- New version 1.9.90

Wed Sep 5 00:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.50-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 79267
- Rebuild against latest poppler

+ Thierry Vignaud
- kill desktop-file-validate\'s \'warning: key \"Encoding\" in group \"Desktop Entry\" is deprecated\'

Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.50-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 66653
- fix file list
- Regenerate configure
- Renew tarball with svn497 (fix compiling with latest poppler)
- Renew tarball
- New version 1.9.50
- Try using configure rather than configure2_5x
- Add fix from svn trunk (bug#30998)
- fix file conflicts

Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.49-2mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 39836
- Rebuild
- remove wrong mimetype
- ix86 instead

Thu May 24 00:00:00 2007 Funda Wang 1.9.49-1mdv2008.0
+ Revision: 29973
- ide should require pdf
- Clean up based on Adam Williamson\'s spec
- Add more buildrequires
- Cleanup buildrequires
- Migrate according to gambas packaging specification
- Import gambas2
- Create gambas2