SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for multiarch-utils-1.0.9-3mdv2007.0.noarch.rpm :
Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 2006 Warly 1.0.9-3mdv2007.0
- now use /usr/lib/X11 instead of /usr/X11R6/lib/X11

Tue Aug 9 00:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.9-2mdk
- build fixes and use /etc/rpm/macros.d/
* for MDV 2006

Mon Aug 8 00:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.9-1mdk
- handle symlinks to multiarch binaries
- handle cases where multiarch binary name contains spaces

Thu Mar 10 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.8-1mdk
- quotemeta $RPM_BUILD_ROOT in regexp

Wed Feb 23 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.7-1mdk
- multiarch x11 host.def
- new heuristics for multiarch files checker (ace-config)
- only check for multiarch files in the usual development directories

Thu Feb 10 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.6-1mdk
- check-multiarch-files: new multiarch hint: BITS_PER_WORD
- check-multiarch-files: handle --libtool in config scripts
- check-multiarch-files: don\'t match
*/lib/{font,X11} in headers

Mon Jan 31 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.5-1mdk
- mkmultiarch: handle ciruclar inclusions (e.g. gd.h)
- check-multiarch-files: better heuristics (gdlib-config, mysql_config)

Mon Jan 31 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.4-1mdk
- mkmultiarch: handle /usr/include/header.h cases
- mkmultiarch: handle symlinks in binaries to be dispatched
- macros.multiarch: add multiarch_{platform,x11bindir,x11includedir}

Tue Jan 25 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.3-1mdk
- add %multiarch_{bin,include}dir aliases
- better os independence, \"linux\" is detected

Mon Jan 24 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.2-1mdk
- add check-multiarch-files

Thu Jan 20 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0.1-1mdk
- add %multiarch macro to mark %files that are multiarch enabled;
that\'s a helper macro that expands to nothing on older distributions

Wed Jan 12 23:00:00 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne 1.0-1mdk
- initial release