SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for soprano-2.2.3-1.fc9.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Mar 2 23:00:00 2009 Lukáš Tinkl - 2.2.3-1
- update to 2.2.3, fix apidox building

Wed Feb 25 23:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Jan 29 23:00:00 2009 Lukáš Tinkl 2.2.1-1
- update to 2.2.1

Tue Jan 27 23:00:00 2009 Kevin Kofler 2.2-1
- update to 2.2

Fri Jan 9 23:00:00 2009 Than Ngo - 2.1.64-1
- update to 2.1.64 (2.2 beta 1)

Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.1.1-1
- update to 2.1.1

Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.1-1
- update to 2.1
- BR graphviz for apidocs

Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.99-1
- update to 2.0.99 (2.1 RC 1)

Fri May 2 00:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.98-1
- update to 2.0.98 (2.1 alpha 1)

Thu Mar 6 23:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.3-2
- build apidocs and put them into an -apidocs subpackage (can be turned off)
- BR doxygen and qt4-doc when building apidocs

Tue Mar 4 23:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.3-1
- update to 2.0.3 (bugfix release)

Fri Feb 22 23:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.2-1
- update to 2.0.2 (bugfix release)
- drop glibc/open (missing mode) patch (fixed upstream)

Sat Feb 9 23:00:00 2008 Kevin Kofler 2.0.0-2
- rebuild for GCC 4.3

Mon Jan 7 23:00:00 2008 Than Ngo 2.0.0-1
- 2.0.0

Sun Dec 2 23:00:00 2007 Kevin Kofler 1.98.0-1
- soprano-1.98.0 (soprano 2 rc 1)
- update glibc/open patch

Sat Nov 10 23:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter 1.97.1-2
- glibc/open patch

Sat Nov 10 23:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter 1.97.1-1
- soprano-1.97.1 (soprano 2 beta 4)

Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 2007 Kevin Kofler 1.95.0-3
- BR clucene-core-devel >= 0.9.20-2 to make sure we get a fixed package

Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 2007 Kevin Kofler 1.95.0-2
- drop findclucene patch, fixed in clucene-0.9.20-2

Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 2007 Kevin Kofler 1.95.0-1
- update to 1.95.0 (Soprano 2 beta 2)
- new BRs clucene-core-devel, raptor-devel >= 1.4.15
- now need redland-devel >= 1.0.6
- add patch to find CLucene (clucene-config.h is moved in the Fedora package)
- new Requires: pkg-config for -devel

Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter 0.9.0-4
- respin (BuildID)

Sat Aug 4 00:00:00 2007 Kevin Kofler 0.9.0-3
- specify LGPL version in License tag

Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter 0.9.0-2
- BR: cmake (doh)

Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 2007 Rex Dieter 0.9.0-1
- soprano-0.9.0
- first try