SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for adminutil-1.1.7-1.fc8.x86_64.rpm :
Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 2008 Rich Megginson - 1.1.7-1
- Resolves bug 454060 - ViewLog CGI crash with new adminutil
- Resolves bug 413531 - Web browser accepted languages configuration causes dsgw CGI binaries to segfault

Mon Mar 3 23:00:00 2008 Rich Megginson - 1.1.6-1
- Resolves bug 245248 - dsgw doesn\'t escape filename in error message
- The new dsgw hasn\'t been released yet, and the old one doesn\'t use
- this code.

Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.5-1
- bump version to 1.1.5
- fix icu linking issue
- disable libtool rpath by default - added --enable-rpath option to configure

Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.4-2
- remove >= version from icu build requires to fix rawhide build problem

Thu Aug 2 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.4-1
- updated to version 1.1.4
- fixes bugzilla 250526

Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 2007 Warren Togami - 1.1.3-1.1
- binutils/gcc bug rebuild (#249435)

Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.3-1
- updated to version 1.1.3
- fixes bugzillas 246124 and 247192

Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.2-1
- Updated version to 1.1.2
- This version fixes some memory leaks and invalid memory use
- issues

Thu May 24 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.1-3
- more fedora review stuff - use macros consistently
- make sure install preserves timestamps
- use lgpl instead of gpl for acclanglist.c
- fix undefined weak symbols in libadmsslutil

Sat May 19 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.1-2
- pkgconfig is a requires not a build requires

Fri May 18 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.1-1
- Many bug fixes - bumped version to 1.1.1
- fixed concerns from Fedora package review

Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 2007 Rich Megginson - 1.1.0-1
- Initial version - based largely on svrcore.spec