SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for 915resolution-0.5.3-4.fc8.i386.rpm :
Sat Dec 15 23:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.3-4
- add support for the E7221 chipset (BZ#425789)
- fix suspend/resume hook placement (BZ#253453)

Tue Nov 13 23:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.3-3
- incorporate patch from bz #331411

Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.3-2
- bump

Sat May 19 00:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl
- add \'ppc64\' to list of arches excluded from builds; no rebuild at this time

Tue May 1 00:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.3-1
- update to 0.5.3

Thu Mar 1 23:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-6
- bump

Mon Feb 19 23:00:00 2007 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-5
- add initscript infrastructure from Bojan Smojver, who kindly did most of the
work to implement it. Thanks Bojan! :)

Thu Dec 7 23:00:00 2006 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-4
- bump

Wed Aug 2 00:00:00 2006 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-3
- excludearch ppc

Wed Aug 2 00:00:00 2006 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-2
- bump for build & release

Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 2006 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-1
- bump release
- add README.fedora

Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 2006 Chris Weyl 0.5.2-0
- Initial spec file for F-E