SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libmwaw-0.3.7-1.fc22.i686.rpm :
Thu Nov 26 13:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.7-1
- new upstream release

Thu Aug 27 14:00:00 2015 Jonathan Wakely - 0.3.6-2
- Rebuilt for Boost 1.59

Mon Aug 24 14:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.6-1
- new upstream release

Wed Jul 29 14:00:00 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.5-4
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F23Boost159

Wed Jul 22 14:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.5-3
- rebuild for Boost 1.58

Wed Jun 17 14:00:00 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.5-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild

Sat May 16 14:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.5-1
- new upstream release

Sat May 2 14:00:00 2015 Kalev Lember - 0.3.4-4
- Rebuilt for GCC 5 C++11 ABI change

Tue Jan 27 13:00:00 2015 Petr Machata - 0.3.4-3
- Rebuild for boost 1.57.0

Wed Jan 7 13:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.4-2
- Resolves: fdo#88098 ClarisWorks: import empty starting lines/columns

Sun Jan 4 13:00:00 2015 David Tardon - 0.3.4-1
- new upstream release

Tue Oct 14 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.3.3-1
- new upstream release

Sun Aug 17 14:00:00 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

Wed Aug 13 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.3.2-1
- new upstream release

Sat Jun 7 14:00:00 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.3.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild

Mon May 26 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.3.1-1
- new upstream release

Fri May 23 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.2.0-5
- rebuild for boost 1.55.0

Thu Apr 24 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.2.0-4
- avoid out-of-bounds access
- ... and other fixes from upstream 0.2 branch

Wed Apr 9 14:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.2.0-3
- generate man pages

Wed Jan 22 13:00:00 2014 David Tardon - 0.2.0-2
- update licenses to current (simpler) state

Sat Nov 2 13:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.2.0-1
- new release

Mon Sep 9 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.11-1
- new upstream release

Fri Aug 30 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.10-3
- Resolves: rhbz#1001297 duplicate documentation files / potentially conflicting

Sat Aug 3 14:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.10-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Jun 27 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.10-1
- new release

Tue May 14 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.9-1
- new release

Tue Apr 30 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.8-1
- new upstream release

Sat Apr 27 14:00:00 2013 David Tardon - 0.1.7-2
- minor fixes

Tue Mar 19 13:00:00 2013 David Tardon 0.1.7-1
- initial import