SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lz4-r131-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Jul 6 14:00:00 2015 pjp - r131-1
- New: Dos/DJGPP target #114.
- Added: Example using lz4frame library #118.
- Changed: liblz4.a no longer compiled with -fPIC by default.

Thu Jun 18 14:00:00 2015 pjp - r130-1
- Fixed: incompatibility sparse mode vs console.
- Fixed: LZ4IO exits too early when frame crc not present.
- Fixed: incompatibility sparse mode vs append mode.
- Performance fix: big compression speed boost for clang(+30%).

Wed Jun 17 14:00:00 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - r129-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild

Wed May 27 14:00:00 2015 pjp - r129-1
- New LZ4_compress_fast() API.
- New LZ4 CLI improved performance with multiple files.
- Other bug fix and documentation updates.

Mon Apr 6 14:00:00 2015 pjp - r128-2
- Update files section to install unlz4 & its manual

Wed Apr 1 14:00:00 2015 pjp - r128-1
- lz4cli sparse file support
- Restored lz4hc compression ratio
- lz4 cli supports long commands
- Introduced lz4-static sub package BZ#1208203

Thu Jan 8 13:00:00 2015 pjp - r127-2
- Bump dist to override an earlier build.

Wed Jan 7 13:00:00 2015 pjp - r127-1
- Fixed a bug in LZ4 HC streaming mode
- New lz4frame API integrated into liblz4
- Fixed a GCC 4.9 bug on highest performance settings

Thu Nov 13 13:00:00 2014 pjp - r124-1
- New LZ4 HC Streaming mode

Tue Sep 30 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r123-1
- Added experimental lz4frame API.
- Fix s390x support.

Sat Aug 30 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r122-1
- new release
- Fixed AIX & AIX64 support (SamG)
- Fixed mips 64-bits support (lew van)

Sun Aug 17 14:00:00 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - r121-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

Fri Aug 8 14:00:00 2014 Igor Gnatenko - r121-2
- fix destdir

Fri Aug 8 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r121-1
- new release
- Added a pkg-config file.
- Fixed a LZ4 streaming crash bug.

Thu Jul 3 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r119-1
- new release
- Fixed a high Address allocation issue in 32-bits mode.

Sat Jun 28 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r118-1
- new release
- install libraries under appropriate _libdir directories.

Sat Jun 14 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r117-3
- Move shared library object to -devel package.

Sat Jun 7 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r117-2
- Skip static library from installation.

Sat Jun 7 14:00:00 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - r117-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild

Fri Jun 6 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r117-1
- new release
- added lz4c & lz4cat manual pages.

Sun Apr 13 14:00:00 2014 pjp - r116-1
- new release 116
- added lz4cat utility for posix systems

Sat Mar 15 13:00:00 2014 pjp - r114-1
- new release r114
- added RPM_OPT_FLAGS to CFLAGS
- introduced a devel package to build liblz4

Thu Jan 2 13:00:00 2014 pjp - r110-1
- new release r110

Sun Nov 10 13:00:00 2013 pjp - r108-1
- new release r108

Wed Oct 23 14:00:00 2013 pjp - r107-1
- new release r107

Mon Oct 7 14:00:00 2013 pjp - r106-3
- fixed install section to replace /usr/ with a macro.
-> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1015263#c5

Sat Oct 5 14:00:00 2013 pjp - r106-2
- fixed install section above as suggested in the review.
-> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1015263#c1

Sun Sep 22 14:00:00 2013 pjp - r106-1
- Initial RPM release of lz4-r106