SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qt-devel-4.8.6-30.fc20.x86_64.rpm :
Tue May 5 14:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-30
- backport: data corruption in QNetworkAccessManager

Thu Apr 30 14:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter - 1:4.8.6-29
- introduce -common noarch subpkg, should help multilib issues
- -doc: fix %description (doesn\'t include assistant)

Mon Apr 13 14:00:00 2015 Than Ngo - 1:4.8.6-28
- bz#1210677, CVE-2015-1860 CVE-2015-1859 CVE-2015-1858

Thu Mar 26 13:00:00 2015 Richard Hughes - 1:4.8.6-27
- Add an AppData file for the software center

Fri Mar 20 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-26
- macros.qt4: fix _qt4_evr macro (missing : after epoch)

Fri Feb 27 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-25
- DoS vulnerability in the BMP image handler (CVE-2015-0295)

Mon Feb 16 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-24
- more gcc5 detection fixes, in particular, ensure same QT_BUILD_KEY as gcc4 for now

Fri Feb 13 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter - 1:4.8.6-23
- Qt: FTBFS with gcc5 (#1192464)
- Make Adwaita the default theme for applications running in the GNOME DE (#1192453)

Wed Feb 11 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-22
- rebuild (gcc5)

Thu Jan 29 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-21
- refresh boost/moc patch (QTBUG-22829)

Sun Jan 18 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-20
- fix %pre scriptlet (#1183299)

Sat Jan 17 13:00:00 2015 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-19
- ship /etc/xdg/qtchooser/4.conf alternative instead (of qt4.conf)

Wed Nov 26 13:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-18
- omit previously-overlooked webkit bits (#1168259)

Sun Nov 9 13:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-17
- Broken qmake_qt4 in /usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.qt4 (#1161927)

Mon Nov 3 13:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 1:4.8.6-16
- macros.qt4: standalone, improved %qmake_qt4 macro (sync\'d with qt5 version)

Sat Nov 1 13:00:00 2014 Kevin Kofler - 1:4.8.6-15
- sync system-clucene patch from qt5-qttools (some QDir::mkpath in QtCLucene)

Sun Oct 26 13:00:00 2014 Kevin Kofler - 1:4.8.6-14
- build against the system clucene09-core (same patch as for qt5-qttools)

Tue Sep 16 14:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter - 1:4.8.6-13
- qmlviewer: -qt4 wrapper, move to -devel
- pull in some upstream fixes

Sun Aug 17 14:00:00 2014 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:4.8.6-12
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

Tue Aug 12 14:00:00 2014 Kevin Kofler - 4.8.6-11
- drop Phonon-GStreamer0.10 support from qtconfig-qt4 on F21+ (#1123112)

Wed Jul 23 14:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter - 4.8.6-10
- use alternatives to fix qtchooser conf\'s in non-basearch multilib case (#1122316)

Thu Jul 17 14:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 4.8.6-9.1
- rebuild (for pulseaudio, bug #1117683)

Sat Jun 7 14:00:00 2014 Kevin Kofler 4.8.6-9
- apply proposed fixes for QTBUG-34614,37380,38585 for LibreOffice (#1105422)

Tue Jun 3 14:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 4.8.6-8
- backport selected upstream commits...
- Fix visual index lookup (QTBUG-37813)
- RGB30 fix (QTBUG-25998,#1018566)
- QDBus comparison

Wed May 7 14:00:00 2014 Rex Dieter 4.8.6-7
- gcc should be fixed, drop workaround (#1091482)