SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nodejs-xml2js-0.4.2-2.fc20.noarch.rpm :
Sat Apr 19 14:00:00 2014 Jamie Nguyen - 0.4.2-2
- fix version of npm(sax) dependency

Sun Mar 30 14:00:00 2014 Tom Hughes - 0.4.2-1
- Update to 0.4.2 upstream release
- Switch to using github as source so we get tests

Fri Jan 3 13:00:00 2014 Tom Hughes - 0.4.1-1
- Update to 0.4.1 upstream release

Mon Nov 25 13:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.4.0-1
- Update to 0.4.0 upstream release
- Update to latest nodejs packaging standards

Sat Aug 3 14:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.8-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

Wed Jun 19 14:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.2.8-1
- Update to 0.2.8 upstream release

Tue May 7 14:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.2.7-1
- Update to 0.2.7 upstream release

Wed Mar 6 13:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.2.6-2
- Update sax dependency

Mon Mar 4 13:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.2.6-1
- Update to 0.2.6 release
- Add tests, which are now separate
- BuildRequire coffee-script and sax for tests

Sun Feb 10 13:00:00 2013 Tom Hughes - 0.2.4-1
- Initial build of 0.2.4